Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2013
This was a gift for my 9 yrs old kid. He likes it a lot ans was very thankfull for having it. He love Optimus Prime and its too hard to find an Optimus toy at any toy stores. Theres a lot if Bumblebees but not that much Optimus'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
My 6 year old nephew screamed with happiness getting this, so Iwould say gift well done. It's probably about 12 inches tall and he was happy as could be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2011
This was delviered very quickly and i am very satisfied with the quality and funtionality of this item. It works just as described and more so. I am really lucky that I found this item on amazon website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
really good product and just what i expected, is get on time and is just beautiful and original botton line i love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
My son is very happy with his Transformer, is a realy good toy, so i like play too ja ja
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
This looks great, but man is was crazy hard to transform the toy into Optimus and back! It took several college-degreed adults to figure it out; have no clue how an 8year old could do this!?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
A nightmare to transform even for adults, the steps to follow are totally unclear, felt many times like throwing it out the window but it would have broken my son's heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2011
Dont know much about transformers , the only thing I do know that my nephew likes them and I bought it as a birthday present. arrived well packed and all parts intact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
My son loves it! It can bend, it can do all sorts of things! My son loves it! It came here by surprise and my son was shocked! Can you tell he said this?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Purchased for my 10 year old son, he said to give it four stars as the toy is definitely cool, but the actual transforming of the figure is a little rickety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.