Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS SET THEN GET DARK OF THE MOON SEPARATELY
This is a great, more financially viable way to get the Transformers series. Buy this set, as it comes with the special features discs for both movies. THE SET WITH ALL THREE MOVIES DOES NOT INCLUDE DISC 2's!
Published on January 23, 2012 by alohapigs

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mindless Action
I can only recommend these movies on account of the amazing CGI and action. The acting, directing, dialogue; it's all quite horrid. The tone is very odd and shifts abruptly, making the attempts at comedy painful to say the least.
As they say, check your brain at the door and admire the special effects.
Published on January 28, 2012 by PJ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best action, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best action. I had as transformer movie marathon. I had family visit and some of them had never experienced this much action. Everyone enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transformers, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transformers / Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (DVD)
One of the best summer blockbusters, cheap and ships quickly. Megan fox and Shia Labeouf work perfectly together in the first two, I missed her in the third.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent per my husband, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transformers / Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (DVD)
My husband is in the military and currently overseas. He was very happy to receive all the Transformer DVD's I've sent him.

He said they are excellent quality and gives him something he loves watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ***Heavy Hitting Action ***, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hey guys what more can I say...its Transformers! High Def Sound and Picture Quality. Buy it on Blue-ray. A great movie, Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bluray, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have just seen the first part and I am impressed with the picture and sound quality of the bluray disc. I dont know why there is so much negativity about this movie. This movie should be enjoyed without over analyzing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transformers, January 1, 2012
By 
Lynn Scott (Denton, Texas United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transformers / Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (DVD)
Great! I love these movies. I was really happy to see this as a 2 pack, and to see how reasonable the price was! Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved hearing them walk and talk, December 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this movie for the soul purpose of looking at Megan Fox and watching the transformers walk and talk and hearing all the action shots through through my stereo system. I was very pleased with a smile bigger than the Kool-Aid character. I have a 7.1 set up but i believe this is in 5.1 and it was great. The movie was fun to watch as well. i bought the two pack because it came with the first one and the second one that was cheaper the buying each individually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this movie, couldn't wait for it to come. It came quicker than was expected although I shouldn't be surprised because Amazon is usually like that. Thanks again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars matt, July 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very good buy! These movies are amazing and in Blu ray HD they are that much better! Very good deal for both. And shipping was very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great movie for family, July 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Transformers / Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (DVD)
This movie is great f0or families to watch together. This movie has just right amount of fighting and it shows what friendship is. This movie also shows how people can come together and fight teh evil in the earth and good can truimph over evil any day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Transformers / Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
$35.99 $14.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.