Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Organizer Bags--dont' over pack
I got hooked on the eBag version of these, so thought I would give these a try as they showed up fairly cheap on a lightening deal. They are very lightweight, made of a nylon type of material with some mesh as well. I do not think they would hold up well to over stuffing (something I don't think twice about for the e-Bag version), but they are a nice size and convenient...
Published 4 months ago by LeelaFry

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
not worth the money. it came apart at the seams in one use.. like the packing cubes from ebags way better. you get what you pay for.
Published 6 months ago by Renee Kudlich


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not worth the money. it came apart at the seams in one use.. like the packing cubes from ebags way better. you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor durability!, September 15, 2014
By 
Mrs. Ski (HAVERTOWN, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great concept - made packing for a 2 week land/cruise European trip a breeze. HOWEVER, after just a one -way use, the zipper on one cube broke and another cube's seam is coming apart. I purchased them as a Daily Deal, so they were relatively inexpensive, but still not a good value due to poor performance/durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Organizer Bags--dont' over pack, October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got hooked on the eBag version of these, so thought I would give these a try as they showed up fairly cheap on a lightening deal. They are very lightweight, made of a nylon type of material with some mesh as well. I do not think they would hold up well to over stuffing (something I don't think twice about for the e-Bag version), but they are a nice size and convenient shape for traveling. However, due to the type of material used, they slide over each other easily, which does make jamming into a suitcase a bit easier. I don't think I'll buy again, but for the price I don't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice set, March 5, 2013
By 
that's ME (Monterey bay area) - See all my reviews
good value and it was on time delivery
can not wait to use it
I have another brand set and this compares to it and is a better cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product., June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality product. seem durable ( though Ive used them gently yet). I am considering buying another set, maybe in a different color this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Traveling help, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are perfect great quality and multiple sizes work perfect for different items when packing. So glad I ordered them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these. Use them every time I travel, October 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these. Use them every time I travel. Makes unpacking a breeze and you know where everything is at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very helpful if using air travel. They always mess up your bags...this way, they didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really like these and will be using them next week when ..., August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw these from another brand that were more expensive. I really like these and will be using them next week when I travel to keep my clothing organized in my suitcase. No more rummaging to find the underwear or t shirts, they're in one package separated from the rest of the items!!! There is one with all air vents for toiletries as well. Five different sizes that store inside each other when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item arrived in a timely manner and as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.