Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!
These luggage tags look great on my luggage. They are big, of good quality, and the unique design and colors help identify my luggage right away. I recommend this product.
Published 15 months ago by Roxana H. McRoberts

versus
13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice tags if they actually send you NEW ones, not crappy returned or shopworn ones the first time around.
The first set of these delivered to me came dirty and smudged, no wrapping to protect them at all, the cardboard piece holding them together was kind of mangled, and the front rubber piece had come unglued from the back plastic piece of one of them on one side, so the address card could come out. I took a chance and ordered another set, and low and behold, I actually got...
Published 14 months ago by Delightful Dawn


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, September 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These luggage tags look great on my luggage. They are big, of good quality, and the unique design and colors help identify my luggage right away. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bumpy, not flat., January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These surprised me because the tag isn't flat plastic, it's rubberized and rippled like the bottom of sneakers. Much sturdier and cooler than I expected.

The tag's fastener is a little weak, though, and I'm not sure how securely it will stay fastened. It has an over, under like a buckle, with two knobs to press the holes onto, but it doesn't seem to grip all that tightly. That's easy to replace with a stronger fastener. I love the tag itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Cute, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Noticed that my luggage tags were falling apart and I wanted something more noticeable and sturdier than the freebies I'd been using. These really do the trick. They are little harder to take apart the first time, but they are sturdy, fit around wider-handled suitcases, and definitely show up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nicer than expected, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The circles are actually more like bubbles - sticking up a bit, making the tags even more fun than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy., September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice purchase. They are sturdy and will last quite awhile. It is also easy to spot your luggage and they have different ones to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They standout and are strong., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughters loved them and so did I as they withstood alot of punishment on our trip. Easy to find on the baggage caurosel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice tags if they actually send you NEW ones, not crappy returned or shopworn ones the first time around., September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The first set of these delivered to me came dirty and smudged, no wrapping to protect them at all, the cardboard piece holding them together was kind of mangled, and the front rubber piece had come unglued from the back plastic piece of one of them on one side, so the address card could come out. I took a chance and ordered another set, and low and behold, I actually got a BRAND NEW set...in real PACKAGING and in PRISTINE shape. Unopened and unhandled even. I can't believe they tried to pawn-off the first (returned and shopworn) set to me...seriously, not cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these...., March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product although tag loop seems a bit weak...we will see if it holds up, also one (the white one) was dirty and looked used upon arrival to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bought for intended use, October 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We purchased these to add a little class and style to my daughter's school ID. Everyone raved about them and wanted to know where they were purchased. They are very sturdy for what we needed them for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly on Baby, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality just like the ones from high dollar stores. Just hope this one does not get lost in traveling for I really like this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Travelon Set Of 2 Luggage Tags Inner Circles Assorted
$10.00 $4.99 - $22.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.