Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 20, 2015
The shirt is alright, go material. It is a little big on me but I expected that. The pocket is bigger than normal pockets. That's the only turn off.
review image
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
Purchased for my teenage son he loves it, the color the shade of white it's " lilly white", the fake leather pocket adds to the look. The material is very good. Will post picts and reviews at another date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
People love this shirt and I get compliments on it all the time. The patch makes you stand out from everyone else on the street wearing normal T Shirts and that is why I bought it.

It fits somewhat larger than I expected but I love the fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. It fits very nicely and he's warn it at least 15 times since I gave it to him. The leather really helps dress up an otherwise casual outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
I got an xl because some reviews mentioned it was smaller than expected. I can fit between a large (regular) or xl fitted, this is an xl regular for sure and kind of a stiff fabric. It also feels a little long in the torso.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
the fabric is nice ans soft, the white v-neck with the faux leather pockets makes a great touch,
can't wait to wear it out , A very nice fit, I'll be buying more of your guys stuff in the future. Thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Well, I got it and it was a little less quality as many of their other pieces. The stitching on the pocket was horrible. I could rip the pocket off if I tried. The shirt gets dingy after three wears. I dont think it was worth it....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
I washed it twice after 2 wears and it shrank down....but its a cool s***..i advise buying one size too big so when you wash it it will shrink down to the size you desire..i don't machine dry my shirts btw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I honestly didn't expect the material to be as nice as it is. Great buy. Don't expect the pocket to look like real leather because after all, it is faux leather. But then again it still looks great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
fit is kind of loose.. i was expecting it to be somewhat fitted based off the reviews from others but i could have used a size smaller. doesn't look like the picture, the neckline in actuality is a lot less attractive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.