Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome print
I love wearing skirts, so when I saw so many choices I was pleased. This skirt said cotton blend I believe. but it is more or a poly stretch. I still like it because the print is so dramatic. But be aware that if you are of the hipper more fuller figure(like me) this will hug. So order larger, it is easier to take in when there is too much. I would have rated it a 5-star...
Published 8 months ago by ruthie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap looking
The fabric is very see thru & the fabric is very cheap in appearance. I wasn't impressed at all & ended up returning mine. Was a bit more red in appearance when I got it too. I don't recommend this & its very rare I write a bad review on anything.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome print, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love wearing skirts, so when I saw so many choices I was pleased. This skirt said cotton blend I believe. but it is more or a poly stretch. I still like it because the print is so dramatic. But be aware that if you are of the hipper more fuller figure(like me) this will hug. So order larger, it is easier to take in when there is too much. I would have rated it a 5-star if it was more of a cotton blend, which is so much more popular now, and cooler if you are here in Cali.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great skirt., July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought eight of these skirts and wear them to work with different style tops and everyday I get compliments on how I look. They are so comfortable in this California summer heat and I feel like I look professional at work, yet I can remain cool and wrinkle free. These skirts are well made and washable. The fabric is very nice on the skin and the prints are all lovely to look at. I may buy more for fall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap looking, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is very see thru & the fabric is very cheap in appearance. I wasn't impressed at all & ended up returning mine. Was a bit more red in appearance when I got it too. I don't recommend this & its very rare I write a bad review on anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the rawr, June 21, 2014
By 
I tried this on and it's cute and fits as expected. I plan on wearing this on my anniversary trip to San Diego. I bought a couple of other colors; for the price you cannot go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TrendzArt Full Length Long Maxi Skirts Animal Print, October 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this maxi skirt. I wear a size small. Have had many compliments wearing it. Colors are true to pic. A little shine on the red part of the animal print which makes it more interesting. I wear fitted tops with it. U can wear what U like. Can make it a little longer or shorter. Perfect for Fall and Winter. I wear short skirts too. I also wear maxi skirts with slits. Colors look just like pic. No matter what size is, this is a nice skirt to wear. I like many of Amazon's skirts in all lengths. I recommend this one, colorful and different. I will wear tan and beige and red and black fitted tops with it during the Fall and Winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting another one!!!, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love my skirt! I got a large. I buy size 10 and 12 off the rack. I'm 5'5 and the length is perfect but the fold down top of the skirt helps with adjusting the length. The color of my tiger and pink foil is vibrant. I am going back to get the cheetah print.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and breathable for warm weather!, May 19, 2014
By 
vslane (Atlanta, GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am in love with these maxi-skirts, they are so comfortable and breathable. Perfect for summer and they are slimming too! I love the versatility with the colors/patterns also, you can mix and match tops to go with these skirts! Easy to dress up or dress down, depending on your shirt and accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Skirt, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a descent skirt but it does run small watch out I am a size 14 and the XL is still a bit tight. Overall the skirt is nice though it would be better if the sizing was correct. Guess it is motivation to lose some weight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.