Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!
The shirt was a great quality. Graphic looked nice. Some people reviewed the shirt as running large in size but it did not seem big to me. Made a great gift, giftee loved it!
Published on March 2, 2009 by M. Werzinski

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars the quality of the printed face was poor.
was somewhat small, the quality of the printed face was poor.
Published 2 months ago by Fawaz Alhenaki


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, March 2, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt was a great quality. Graphic looked nice. Some people reviewed the shirt as running large in size but it did not seem big to me. Made a great gift, giftee loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SMile, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my son. Really nice fabric and the colors are true. It's been washed several times now and has held up really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great t shirt, May 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality, durable, fits well (albeit, the collar seems a tad bit larger than usual). All in all, a great t shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool T-shirt, November 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Evil Smiley Face, T-shirt (Apparel)
I bought this a while ago, It fits nice, excellent quality i just love this t-shirt....great seller: it came on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yea, it's not the thickest shirt I own but it has survived multiple washes. If you want to keep the design make sure you turn your shirt inside out when you wash and dry it. The size seems right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heh heh heh, February 25, 2014
By 
Lynn Hancock (SILVERTON, OREGON, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is well made and comfortable but the best part is the looks I get when I wear it. On a younger person it might not be as effective but for an old broad it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Righteous Smiley Face, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Out grew my old XL shirt. Needed to upgrade to a 2XL.

Had to have something to wear with my Kilt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rego t shirt with a dope design, July 14, 2014
Hubby loves it and so do I. Again it is simply a regular t shirt that someone stamped with a dope design. Lets see how it holds up in the wash. It runs quite large but, it will most likely shrink in the dryer so buying one size up is a good thing. Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, July 13, 2014
Thanks, great shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars the quality of the printed face was poor., July 6, 2014
was somewhat small, the quality of the printed face was poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Evil Smiley Face, T-shirt
Evil Smiley Face, T-shirt by Trenz Shirt Company
$0.50 - $13.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.