Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So great
Stylish and comfortable. Easy to put on and wear. Love these boots! Slightly smaller than size so ordered a half size bigger
Published on January 1, 2013 by K. Gibbs

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars huge
they keep your feet dry!! i have to wear two pair of very thick socks to make them fit right, but once they do, it's puddle stomping time!!
Published 14 months ago by Roman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So great, January 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stylish and comfortable. Easy to put on and wear. Love these boots! Slightly smaller than size so ordered a half size bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars huge, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they keep your feet dry!! i have to wear two pair of very thick socks to make them fit right, but once they do, it's puddle stomping time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RAIN BOOTS, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are great to wear and they are comfy and not bulky. very good price and arrived very quickly and great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes, these will definitely keep your feet dry. But they are, in my opinion, simply too tight over your ankles - in other words, you're happy to finally remove them after wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great winter shoe, February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We purchased 2 pair - and found that they were great for shoveling show and walking in the mud! Very comfortable boot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Leak, January 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I rarely wear this shoes during rain because it's leak 😩
Water is went in from the side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWSOME, April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
is just what i was expecting, confortable and really nice color, easy to wear with everything.
I will get more colors and more models
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tretorn Men's Arsta Rain Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.