Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality-Good Value
I purchased for my wife and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The towel is big and has bulk to the material used. The clip is strong, higher quality and easy to use....not like the cheap clip on most golf towels.
Published 11 months ago by Scott Fischer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Towels were OK
The black towels were not the same quality as the green ones that I purchased two weeks earlier. Had to replace the clasps - two broke the first time I opened the clasp; so I replaced all 5 of them.
Published 12 months ago by cduos


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality-Good Value, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
I purchased for my wife and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The towel is big and has bulk to the material used. The clip is strong, higher quality and easy to use....not like the cheap clip on most golf towels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality and great price, August 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
These are beautiful towels - nice terry cloth with good weight, but the best thing is the grommet and caribiner are a nice brass instead of the usual thin wire "shower curtain" type hook. I'm buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tri-Fold Towel-Pink, June 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
This product was purchased as a gift. It was exactly what I had hoped for. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Towels were OK, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
The black towels were not the same quality as the green ones that I purchased two weeks earlier. Had to replace the clasps - two broke the first time I opened the clasp; so I replaced all 5 of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thin material, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
Towels are lower quality than I expected. Somewhat flimsy material. I monogrammed several towels and they shed lint all over. Will choose another brand next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OK for me, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
It works and it's cheap enough. The function is ok. It{s a nice towel and good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great towels, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
Nice, thick towels that should hold up well over time. Played yesterday on a course that still had some very marshy areas after last weeks snow/ice/rain. The towel saw a good bit more use than normal but came out of the wash last night looking brand new. I think this will turn out to be a really good purchase and plan on getting a few more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Penny wise and dollar foolish, November 10, 2014
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
The towel has one grommet going through 3 layers of fabric. I monogrammed it and washed it. After one wash the grommet was only through one layer of the towel and holes were left in the other 2 layers. This was meant to be a gift (I monogrammed it) but now it will go in the rag bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the color of 'red' I was expecting., December 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
The description said red, so I thought it ws going to be a typical red, but it was a really faded color of red. It just wasn't what I expected, as I was trying to get a towel that was similar in color to the red color on the bag. The towel itself was of decent quality for something that you're going to use to wipe your clubs off, and clean golf balls. The upgraded carabiner clip is a lot better than the typical clip that comes on most golf towels. it's not worth the hassel of returning, so I'm going to put it on a different set of clubs and look for a good 'red' towel in a local store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the design is pretty close to perfect, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tri-Fold Golf Towel (Misc.)
the towel is decent quality, the carabiner it decent as well. the design is pretty close to perfect. the problem is, and i'm willing to wager all the 5star reviews are written before the users actually use the towel - the towels shed lint all over your hands. and in no small way, it's an excessive amount of shedding. almost impressive they can shed that much with just a little bit of usage.

being slightly handy, i'm thinking i'll buy a nice hand towel, grometer, and carabiner and make my own version of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tri-Fold Towel - Red
$11.95 $7.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.