Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal for one of my favorite brands of gum
Trident is one of my favorite brands of gum. The minty flavors are my favorites, but I also enjoy the fruit flavors every once in a while. I like how each flavor is packaged individually. However, within the packages of each flavor, there is no plastic wrapping like you would find on a store bought pack of gum.
It's a good variety, something in it for everyone...
Published on October 17, 2011 by Kate Witt

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cost effective....not
This is not a deal at all...comparing to a pack of three sold at Walmart for $2.65, a three pack sold here is $3.11
Published 22 months ago by gum chewer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal for one of my favorite brands of gum, October 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
Trident is one of my favorite brands of gum. The minty flavors are my favorites, but I also enjoy the fruit flavors every once in a while. I like how each flavor is packaged individually. However, within the packages of each flavor, there is no plastic wrapping like you would find on a store bought pack of gum.
It's a good variety, something in it for everyone. The bubblegum and fruit flavors are ideal for kids, and the original and spearmint are great for adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
Nice variety. Very good option for people who cannot decide which flavor to order or want to keep changing. Good deal as well, compared to the stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gum, July 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
great gum at a very good price and it is trident one of americas favorite gum's keep up the great work and great price it was amazinly fresh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never a disappointment, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
I give these a 5 star because Trident are just the best. Even after chewing on them for a long time they remain soft and the smell is always nice. I particularly loved the watermelon flavour. It smells so nice. The only way I can describe it is like the mix of ripe bananas and pineapple. I would recommend this variety pack. I take a pack around from time to time and I am never bored because when one finishes I get another surprise flavour. My kids love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trident Variety Pak, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
Great price for this product and just buying several flavors in one package is great. Came out spending less money for the diverse flaVORS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of flavors, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
Great varieties of gum. I use it as a sensory tool in my classroom. With 15 packs, there is sure to be something to please everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trident Variety Pack, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
I love variety packs! Gives you the chance to sample five different flavors. I chew gum pretty much every day, all day and Trident I think lasts a long time. I like that it doesnt fall apart after hours of chewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gum was just perfect, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
The only surprise was that the packaging was a bit different than the picture, but it doesn't detract from the gum itself-fresh and tasty, just the way I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
what I expected and it is what is advertised online, I recommend this product extensively, I recommend only request is packaged in plastic bag as follows ermetica much aroma and flavor contaminated with any other product repackaged with this product. AJMG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Love Gum, May 21, 2014
By 
Colleen Kenyon "boyzrus" (Mechanicsville, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs (Misc.)
My teenagers love when I buy these because they get a few different flavor choices. Good price for the amount of gum you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Trident® Variety Pack - 15 packs
$15.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.