Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Trio Brubeck
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Trio Brubeck

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 8, 1993
$23.89 $1.51

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 8, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Music Masters Jazz
  • ASIN: B000000FOL
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #642,311 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. I Cried For You
2. Broadway Bossa Nova
3. King For A Day
4. Autumn
5. One Moment Worth Years
6. Calcutta Blues
7. Waltz Limp
8. Jazzanians
9. Over The Rainbow
10. Bossa Nova USA
11. Some Day My Prince Will Come

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By "kressinfam" on October 2, 2002
Format: Audio CD
Anyone who is a fan of Dave Brubeck knows the talent he has shown throughout the years. It is genetic as well, as the talent portrayed by Dan and Chris (Dave's Sons) is equally impressive. Time signature changes, rythym changes and mood creation are all smooth and effortless. Listening to this set is like being in on a private jam session at the Brubeck home. Best cuts, in my opinion are 'King for a Day' with bass solo and 'Jazzanians' with Drum solo. A must have for any Brubeck collection!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category