Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprise!
Pictures of this ring just give you an idea of the design, but once received, it gives a pleasant surprise because it's really beautiful. So that's one nice discovery; now, I did not realized this is not a "one piece" ring but rather 3 actual rings interlocked that can freely and independently move inside each other; this was also a surprise, not liked that much at first...
Published on May 8, 2012 by Enrique Jara

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't wear it
I wear a size 10 and that is what I ordered. It was so tight fitting that I could not wear the ring. I gave it away to a friend who wears it now. Otherwise, it's a really nice ring.
Published 12 months ago by RSD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprise!, May 8, 2012
By 
Enrique Jara (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pictures of this ring just give you an idea of the design, but once received, it gives a pleasant surprise because it's really beautiful. So that's one nice discovery; now, I did not realized this is not a "one piece" ring but rather 3 actual rings interlocked that can freely and independently move inside each other; this was also a surprise, not liked that much at first sight, but after a few moments I thought this was actually neat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better in person, December 30, 2011
I didn't expect the ring to be as glossy, guessing from the picture, But I received it promptly in the mail 3 days later and it was beautiful, it honestly looked like i spent way more on it than I actually did. Good buy, my boyfriend is going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little bulky - definitely for men., March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this ring after seeing a few people with them and liking them. I specifically chose this ring as the description specified they had ladies and mens sizes, but when I got the ring it was DEFINITELY a men's ring - it's very bulky, not feminine at all. A little disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this ring is so nice; very comfortable to wear. I wear it every day in place of my wedding ring. it is perfect :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this ring but it would have been helpful to know it three seperate rings that interlock not just one whole ring. I bought for my boyfriend and im hoping he likes it. Good buy not to flash but looks like you spent more then you did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring is a little bigger than the normal size. My husband actually has to wear another ring with it to keep it from falling off...he is a size 11. But, he loves it and it came in at the perfect time...literally an hour before our wedding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't wear it, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 10 and that is what I ordered. It was so tight fitting that I could not wear the ring. I gave it away to a friend who wears it now. Otherwise, it's a really nice ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast shipping and ring is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring for the price, May 12, 2014
By 
Bradley Hoehn (Mankato, MN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the triple rings and lost mine on the beach many years ago. I bought this ring and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the ring is really nice I just wished they offered it in gold. I can't find on anywhere. any ideas?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.