Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $1.10
Learn More
Sell It Now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Triple Threat
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Triple Threat Box set

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, November 24, 2009
"Please retry"

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 24, 2009)
  • Original Release Date: 2009
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Alliance
  • ASIN: B002QK00WU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #550,373 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. Peep My Words
2. One Two Yall
3. Onion Head
4. Fake Neptune
5. Heartburn
6. Shake Down
See all 16 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Intro
2. Chemistry 101
3. He's Back
4. Now a Dayz (That's What's Up)
5. Slippin'
6. Side Talk
See all 14 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Reloaded
2. The Truth
3. My Timbz Do Work
4. Gunn Rap
5. Toolz of the Trade
6. Sick 'Em Son
See all 15 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

On November 24th, fans will have the opportunity to purhase a 3 CD box set containing The Triple Threat albums. This limited-edition item, although 3 CDs, will be available for the price of ONE CD. The Box Set Case has been strategically designed to provide a wrap-around feel of all three album covers placed together to form one complete and consistent image. Disc 1: Sean Price 'Monkey Barz' Disc 2: 9th Wonder & Buckshot 'Chemistry', Disc 3: Smif N Wessun 'Reloaded'

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By N. Diaz on April 5, 2010
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Not every Cd in here is a classic...but 3 for the price of one? Boot Camp and Justus League/Little Brother with a lot of 9th Wonder production? this is a great deal.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category