Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Mary Carpenter Headphones for Everyone Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 8, 2013
The first time I heard this song, it was when I saw the music video featured on a website that I frequent. I've not been a die hard P!nk fan, but I've heard her songs on the radio in the past. However, I am a sucker for adorable kids, and as the article I was reading proclaimed that this was an excessively adorable video, I watched it.

I giggled heartily throughout the entire song. P!nk did an excellent job of capturing the true hilarity and frustrations and love of being with your "True Love." My husband knows how to push my buttons like no other, and as stated in the song, sometimes I want to strangle him and hug him, all at the same time. I'm sure it's a reciprocal situation, don't get me wrong. We've just been together long enough that we really know how to push each other to the brink of crazy, and then make each other laugh it off. Its one of the magical joys of the relationship.. and "True Love" encapsulates this perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
this song I could hear on the radio & the radio stations playing it I kept hearing ; hoping I could hear it again so I just had to get my own copy... ah I miss the old records by digital will do .nice video too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
Pink says what she means. She speaks her mind in her music and uses her life experiences to express herself. She doesn't try to be anyone but herself and you can take it or leave it...she wont care she will just go on with her bad self
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
This song makes me laugh, but is so true. It actually would probably hit home, in meaning, to most relationships.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
PINK is awesome! she hits the personal stuff perfect! great beat and fun to listen too! awesome voice and music
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
Great song again from an amazing artist. Never a song of hers that I don't like and I do like some of Lily Allen's songs so she just adds to this songs quality. The whole album is great though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
I am a big fan of Pinks and am constantly looking for her new songs. This song does not disappoint, it is another hit out of the park. I would recommend to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I think P!nk can do no wrong, but there are some songs I can turn down....however this is NOT one of them. It's catchy and lyrically brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2013
I love most everything that Pink does, and this is right up there at the top. Who doesn't love to hate someone? Keep it up my Pinkness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
This song is perfect. It fit so well with what was going on in my life. Pink is so real and gets only better with each album she makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.