Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat!, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He loved his birthday present and has ordered the same hat in a different color. Fit is perfect. He says it is the most comfortable and well made hat he has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True Religion Hat, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice hat you know it's expensive because of the true religion symbol, but it has the raggy look which is very stylish. Male or female could wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teenager, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter love the gift, the fit was perfect and the style is just what she was looking for everyday wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True religion cap, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Once these hats are broken in the right way, they fit your head like a glove even if you have a big head (like myself). I was never a fan of wearing hats my whole life as they never used to look they way I wanted them to. At age 24, this is my first hat that I have been wearing religiously (no pun intended). Will be ordering more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everybody loves this hat, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Somebody loved mine so much it got stolen. Had to buy a replacement but I didn't mind. It really is an awesome hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new hat, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice true hat. Great fashion. A lot to choose from. Different colors for your true outfits. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied!, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is actually my second purchase on these caps, I love the fit and the good quality. They look good also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars is it fake?, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New True Religion Big Buddha Distressed Blue Trucker Hat Cap / TR#1461 (Apparel)
The hat is great but says made in china so im scared its fake. Everything on the hat is great though. Looks real and even got the tags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the items on my 13 year old Christmas list, Got it at a great price, I could smell the leather when I opened the box...NICE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS CAP!, September 9, 2013
By 
Michelle Wilson (BOWLING GREEN, KY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome fit and amazing look!!!! LOVE IT!!!! The colors are perfect for jeans or khakis! Want to order another one! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.