Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff
This fragrance is perfect for the fall and winter. I purchased it last year and I really like it alot. Got a ton of compliments on it. Even my homeboys that spend $100-$150 bucks on high-end cologne wanted to know what was the name of this stuff.
Published on July 6, 2011 by Romezarelli

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smells Amazing
The reason I gave this cologne 3 stars is because it does NOT last long, but it smells heavenly and I love it, only wish it did not disappear so quick. I guess one could keep a bottle near by and give a little squirt when needed that would solve that problem.
Published 3 months ago by heidi


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, July 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fragrance is perfect for the fall and winter. I purchased it last year and I really like it alot. Got a ton of compliments on it. Even my homeboys that spend $100-$150 bucks on high-end cologne wanted to know what was the name of this stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome cologne, January 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this cologne for my husband and he has loved it. It is much better than the other brand he was using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it... Can't keep the women off me! Even the older ones 75 yrs and older. ...have a great day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Religion Cologne, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This smells really good. I bought it as a Christmas stocking stuffer because I wanted the smaller bottle just to test the scent. Will definitely be purchasing the larger bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the item just what I ordered and cheaper, January 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Religion Drifter Men Eau De Toilettes, 1.7 Ounce (Misc.)
This was the real deal! and everyone that got an wift of the scent was likeing the smell, and ask who was it made by!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice subtle smell, not overpowering. Manly, July 8, 2014
By 
David M Turner (KEITHVILLE, LA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice fragrance, not over powering, my wife and daughter liked the smell. First time to try it and will order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing, July 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice mellow scent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice smell..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Religion Drifter Men Eau De Toilettes, 1.7 Ounce (Misc.)
My wife loves this product! I love how it lasts all day. It's hard to find cologne that smells good and lasts a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars True religion drifter, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got 1st bottle as a gift, bought a second bottle, smells great get complemented on it all the time. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

True Religion Drifter Men Eau De Toilettes, 1.7 Ounce
$59.00 $21.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.