Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars
9
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$24.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 30, 2012
You can only hope one day someone captures the pure erotica available vis the women in prison genre. What is hotter than women dominating women behind bars? But unfortunately, this is not it. Not that you expect much plot but this one borders on the bizarre. Fair amount of nudity, bits of simulated R rated sex, lots of hard to fathom plot. would not recommend.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2012
Production wise, it's looks fantastic. Otherwise it's an average WIP movie made on a set. The Philippine & European versions tended to be a little more HC in action as well as torture. I understand the time period & how ground breaking this was in Japan at the time. How tantalizing. Dull & unimaginative by today's standards. Mix those two sentences up & you have an average movie with a lot of naked chicks behind bars.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
This movie is worth watching if you just need something a little different . Simple story girl goes to jail and gets used and abused .
there is more to it than that , of course . but not much . The thing about is if you like women's anatomy , shower scenes , the odd fight or two , revenge , you will like this movie . adult's only .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
i thought it would be a better movie than it was, considering the hype around it. just my opinion,probally a great movie to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
Was disappointed in this movie as expected more lesbian action between the two. Overall, I would not recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2013
just a bad film !!!! slow moving, not really a sex film. Having it not in english doesn't help. Not good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
TAPE REPLAYING SIMILAR FOOTAGE AVAILABLE IN OTHER SIMILAR TAPES, SOME ALMOST IDENTICAL OR AT LEAST IT LOOKS THAT WAY AT THIS TIME.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
The acting is really bad. Story plot is quite ridiculous, too.

Anyway, what I'm most unhappy about is that I ordered a bundle of three videos: this one, "Debauchery," and "Female Teacher: In Front of Students." The three DVDs were placed, unwrapped, into a flimsy brown box that was not sealed. The box had flaps at each end, the flaps were merely tucked in, and that was it. I live in Africa, and by the time I received the package from the mail forwarding service in FL, part of the box was ripped and the flap was very loose. I'm not surprised someone had flipped open the flap and saw my DVDs. Even though it's not a crime to order "risque" materials such as these, I had fully expected Amazon to protect the identity of its customers, be a little more discrete. Needless to say, I won't order again from Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.