Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD!
TAPE REPLAYING SIMILAR FOOTAGE AVAILABLE IN OTHER SIMILAR TAPES, SOME ALMOST IDENTICAL OR AT LEAST IT LOOKS THAT WAY AT THIS TIME.
Published 11 months ago by D. S. Leak, III

versus
19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bland, unimaginative
You can only hope one day someone captures the pure erotica available vis the women in prison genre. What is hotter than women dominating women behind bars? But unfortunately, this is not it. Not that you expect much plot but this one borders on the bizarre. Fair amount of nudity, bits of simulated R rated sex, lots of hard to fathom plot. would not recommend.
Published on May 30, 2012 by Let Me Drive


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bland, unimaginative, May 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
You can only hope one day someone captures the pure erotica available vis the women in prison genre. What is hotter than women dominating women behind bars? But unfortunately, this is not it. Not that you expect much plot but this one borders on the bizarre. Fair amount of nudity, bits of simulated R rated sex, lots of hard to fathom plot. would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Women In Prison Movie, July 24, 2012
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
Production wise, it's looks fantastic. Otherwise it's an average WIP movie made on a set. The Philippine & European versions tended to be a little more HC in action as well as torture. I understand the time period & how ground breaking this was in Japan at the time. How tantalizing. Dull & unimaginative by today's standards. Mix those two sentences up & you have an average movie with a lot of naked chicks behind bars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor acting, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
The acting is really bad. Story plot is quite ridiculous, too.

Anyway, what I'm most unhappy about is that I ordered a bundle of three videos: this one, "Debauchery," and "Female Teacher: In Front of Students." The three DVDs were placed, unwrapped, into a flimsy brown box that was not sealed. The box had flaps at each end, the flaps were merely tucked in, and that was it. I live in Africa, and by the time I received the package from the mail forwarding service in FL, part of the box was ripped and the flap was very loose. I'm not surprised someone had flipped open the flap and saw my DVDs. Even though it's not a crime to order "risque" materials such as these, I had fully expected Amazon to protect the identity of its customers, be a little more discrete. Needless to say, I won't order again from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not to be taken seriously ., September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
This movie is worth watching if you just need something a little different . Simple story girl goes to jail and gets used and abused .
there is more to it than that , of course . but not much . The thing about is if you like women's anatomy , shower scenes , the odd fight or two , revenge , you will like this movie . adult's only .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fair movie, July 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
Was disappointed in this movie as expected more lesbian action between the two. Overall, I would not recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars didnot meet expectations, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
i thought it would be a better movie than it was, considering the hype around it. just my opinion,probally a great movie to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars AWFUL, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
just a bad film !!!! slow moving, not really a sex film. Having it not in english doesn't help. Not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, January 30, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell (DVD)
TAPE REPLAYING SIMILAR FOOTAGE AVAILABLE IN OTHER SIMILAR TAPES, SOME ALMOST IDENTICAL OR AT LEAST IT LOOKS THAT WAY AT THIS TIME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell
True Story Of A Woman In Jail: Sex Hell by Koyu Ohara (DVD - 2012)
$24.95 $19.21
Usually ships in 11 to 12 days
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.