Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Playing Tumble Bees
This is a very entertaining and challenging game. My daughter, age 15, my son, age 13 and I love to beat each others scores. Seeing who can make the longest words is also challenging. The best thing about the game is that it can adapt to whatever level you are at - from easy to difficult. The design is cute (how can you not love the bees!!). We are all enjoying the...
Published on April 9, 2008 by Mike

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed
i do not like it because i can not play it on my computer. I was happy that i received it fast in the mail but i am unable to play it on my computer which i am not very happy about
Published 19 months ago by Joan Watson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Playing Tumble Bees, April 9, 2008
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
This is a very entertaining and challenging game. My daughter, age 15, my son, age 13 and I love to beat each others scores. Seeing who can make the longest words is also challenging. The best thing about the game is that it can adapt to whatever level you are at - from easy to difficult. The design is cute (how can you not love the bees!!). We are all enjoying the game and would recommend it to anyone who loves to play games and make words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
i do not like it because i can not play it on my computer. I was happy that i received it fast in the mail but i am unable to play it on my computer which i am not very happy about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seriously Addictive, March 31, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
Tumble Bees is a great way to relax after a trying day or just to have fun. I've never been into the shoot'em up games. It's also challenging because you get more points for big words and after a while you find yourself thinking in longer words. When I started playing this game on line I could only get the little three letter words, now I'm finding seven letter words.
I bought the home computer cd because I couldn't seem to access the game online any more. Pogo wouldn't let me get on. Well Tumble Bees is extremely addictive.
I only wish the game would keep track of my score. It's fun to surpass my previous score.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN FUN FUN, October 20, 2007
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
HI, Do you like a challenge? do you like to have fun? Then put a little fun in your life with this challenge. Great for the kids to they will love it. This is a game that is different each time you play. Why not try it. You will have fune with this challenging game.mgt38
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fun but read on, February 27, 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
I love this game. The only problem I'm having is that I just got a new Computer with Vista and I'm unable to download the game onto it. I still need to go to Pogo.com and see if there's a solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tumbled over, May 4, 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
I love word games and when I purchaced this game I feel like I got my money's worth. It is so much fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars you have to have the game in your computer to play That sucks., November 15, 2010
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC (Video Game)
Idont think I would have got this game if I knew you have to have the cd in the compute to play .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC
Tumble Bees Deluxe - PC by Electronic Arts (Windows 2000 / 98 / XP)
Used & New from: $5.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.