Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 10, 2012
Looks pretty much exactly as pictured and, while the tungsten is practically indestructible, the wood part is coated in a clear resin type material that is not. It will scuff/scratch/dent if you wear it while working with your hands. Still a great ring that looks great for a great price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2011
Although tungsten carbide is said to have 4 times the density of titanium and be a heavy metal, the durability and size all but make up for that fact.
This ring is absolutely scratch-proof, and retains much of it's shiny luster throughout the day.

Pros:
Extremely Scratch-resistant (second only to diamonds)
Beautiful wooden inlay
Small size and comfortable (a size 8 fits my ring finger perfectly)
Very Affordable

Cons:
It does have a surprising weight to it, but not in the least too heavy

Overall a very comfortable ring with a natural look to it that will last for years to come.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
I am pretty sure the inlay is just printed paper or printed something with acrylic on top. Was hoping for even just laminated wood.
Won't stop me from wearing it though.

Typical tungsten material properties...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2011
The ring you get on the mail is just like the one shown. Its nice and has a good weight to it. Very solid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2012
I lost my wedding band and was devastated. I was on-line and was looking at many different rings until I found this ring. It was exactly what I was looking for. I purchased this ring and absolutely love it. It's comfortable and not too heavy. The quality is comparable to more expensive rings that I have tried on before. If your looking for a great quality wedding band and dont wan't to pay mall jewelry store prices I recommend this ring, you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2012
Have wanted something like this for quite a while and it has been difficult to find. It was inexpensive and well made and my husband is thrilled.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2011
The quality of this ring is amazing! I can't believe it was so inexpensive! My husband loves it! Great purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2012
This ring looks great and is very solid. I was worried about he quality due to price but i am impressed. I have been wearing it for 2 weeks now and working hard with it, i have banged it up on all kinds of things and still no scratches or dings looks like i just ooh it out of the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2012
Incredibly comfortable to wear. Glides onto my finger. Compliments each time I wear it...and I wear it a lot !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
I bought this ring for myself and I love it! Its heavy little bit and feels strong! Everyone seem to like it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.