Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Turandot
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 8, 2008
$6.00 $4.99
Available from these sellers.

1. Act One: Orchestral Prld - RSO Berlin/Gerd Albrecht
2. Act One: First Picture: No.1: 'Peking, Stadt Der Wunder' - Josef Protschka/Friedrich Molsberger
3. Act One: First Picture: No.2: Lamento: 'Verweilt, Man Mordet' - Celina Lindsley/Rias-Kammerchor/Marcus Creed
4. Act One: First Picture: No.3: Arioso: 'Barak, O Du Tuckischer Alter' - Josef Protschka/Friedrich Molsberger
5. Act One: First Picture: No.4: Pantomime & Finale: 'Dich Will Ich Rachen' - Josef Protschka/Friedrich Molsberger
6. Act One: Second Picture: No.1: Intro & Arietta: 'Rechts Zunachst Der Grobe Thron' - Robert Worle
7. Act One: Second Picture: No.2: Recitativo: 'Das Find' Ich Doch Sehr Vernunftig' - Robert Worle
8. Act One: Second Picture: No.3: Einzugdes Kaisers: 'Wir Sind Die Doktores' - RIAS-Kammerchor/Marcus Creed
9. Act One: Second Picture: No.3: Zwischendialog: 'Das Zeremonielle Wirkt Immer Erhebend' - Rene Pape/Johannes Werner Prein/Gotthold Schwarz
10. Act One: Second Picture: No.4: Aria: 'Konfutse, Dir Hab Ich Geschworen' - Rene Pape
11. Act One: Second Picture: No.5: Dialog: 'Steh Auf, Unkluger Jungling' - Rene Pape/Josef Protschka
12. Act One: Second Picture: No.6: Quartett: 'Ach, Diese Jugend!' - Rene Pape/Josef Protschka/Johannes Werner Prein/Gotthold Schwarz
13. Act One: Second Picture: No.7: Marsch & Szene: 'Lieber Mocht' Ich Gar' - Johannes Werner Prein/Rene Pape/Josef Protschka/Linda Plech/Gabrieles Schreckenbach...
14. Act One: Second Picture: No.8: Die Drei Ratsel: 'Was Kriecht Am Boden' - Rene Pape/Linda Plech/Gabrieles Schreckenbach/Josef Protschka/Friedrich Molsberger...
15. Act One: Second Picture: No.8: Zwischendialog: 'Ich Uberstehe Nicht Die Scham' - Linda Plech/Rene Pape/Johannes Werner Prein/Josef Protschka/Gotthold Schwarz
16. Act One: Second Picture: No.9: Finale: 'Wes Stamms Und Namens' - Josef Protschka/Rias-Kammerchor/Marcus Creed
17. Act Two: Third Picture: No.1: Lied Mit Chor: 'La,La,La,La,' - RIAS-Kammerchor/Marcus Creed
18. Act Two: Third Picture: No.2: Tanz & Gesang: 'Nacht Wird Zum Tag' - RIAS-Kammerchor/Marcus Creed
19. Act Two: Third Picture: No.3: Recitativo & Aria: 'Genug! Mein Kopf' - Linda Plech
20. Act Two: Third Picture: No.3: Zwischendialog: 'Ich Erkenn' Euch Nicht Wieder' - Gabrieles Schreckenbach/Linda Plech
See all 28 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category