Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: RPM Turbo Blue Flash LED Watch Brand NEW Gift Sports Car Meter Dial Men
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2013
My son got it for a gift he loved it .. so I very happy.. its was great.. ty heidi
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
It came with no instructions, but with only 2 buttons, I figured it out. Very cool to use. I love it in the evening. The displays shows very well.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Got this for $3.32+ free shipping from some other deal. Love the time setting at night. I just want to point this out for those folks that think the barter may have died -as this just happened to my watch.. If you hold down the top button for an extended period of time (5-7 seconds), it shuts off the watch and no other button or may presses wakes it up. To power it back on, hold down the top button for 5-7 seconds and you're back in business again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
This is a unique watch I got for just a few dollars. I get complimented all the time on its "cool" factor. I waited about 3 weeks to receive it, but worth the wait considering the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
I had a piece of the 'MB' logo on the back of the watch release and slide under my skin on my wrist! It was VERY painful! I love the look and function of the watch but I will not wear it. I got some as gifts and now I feel I have to warn them. - John
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
WATCH AND BANG IN GREAT CONDITION... LED LIGHT UP IS SUPER BRIGHT AND IS A GREAST CONVERSATION STARTER EVERY TIME YOU LOOK AT THE TIME.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
I love this watch and the price! However, i bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and the battery died within two weeks :/.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
After a week the battery died so I took the back off of it & it broke. Poor quality, it was cool for a week though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I love the watch, all is fine.

I was able to fix the watch and now all the numbers glow nicely.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
great watch for the price. Wish it could do more but then again for $5 you can't expect too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.