Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 6, 2014
Looking at the negative reviews of the song made me sad. "Don't get the point of the song," "Barely any lyrics," etc. Really? Did you blindly purchase the song without listening to it before? It's not like the purchased version of a track will magically add lyrics. If you did blindly purchase the song, you don't buy a song with Lil' Jon in it for the lyrics, you get it for the beat and to dance. Don't get the point of the song? Lil' Jon probably doesn't either, that's why you hear him yelling "WHAT?!" all the time. He's yelling "WHAT?!" because he's busy dancing and doesn't care what the point of the song (lyrics) are.

The song does the job of getting you to dance or want to dance, and it does it incredibly well. 5 stars. Will be playing it on repeat for a long time~!
11 comment20 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
What???

Yeaaaahhh!!!

If this isn't the best workout song you've ever used, you're not working out correctly.

Ohhh, the bass is about to drop!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
This is an awesome song, very catchy and very original. It is organized in 3 parts emulating an introduction, a body and a conclusion. The main synthesizer sound emulates human voice and express frustration in a very musical way. Each of the 3 parts has its own catchy melody. The background bass and rhythm is well designed and original. If you like DJ and club music this is one of the most awesome hit ever.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Well if I'm understanding correctly, and my purchase is save to my phone and a cloud... and is through a reputable company. . Then I say it's a great service and experience. . This was my first purchase. . And will update after I have more time and experience as to getting music here..
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Not sure what the point is and the song doesn't have many words, but the beat is incredible and you can't help but move to it. I watched the video and it is funny. Not really kid appropriate, but the guy is bashing bricks off of his private and they are breaking into pieces. He is unstoppable a real man of steel.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
No, it isn't a complicated orchestration of music but best believe if you need a hype song, something to jam out to, something to get a party a party started..sustained...and rekindled, this song will do it..just because...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I had only ever heard this song once at a basket ball game. I caught a second of it on the radio the other day and used shazam to figure out the title. The feature is great. In a few seconds, done.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Here's the thing!!! Its a simple song great beat NO BAD LANGUAGE (in this version at least) this song is played at every sporting event now people just love it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
I'm not 100% sure of what the lyrics say, mind you, but with a fun rhythm and strong bass it's super fun to dance to or wake up to on my way to the gym.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
was tired of turning on the radio to hear the end of the song. i had to have this song to play whenever i needed to hear it. TURN DOWN FOR WHAT!!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.