Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2012
I got it for 4.99$ plus 5$ shipping(not sure if it was intentional). Works as intended.
there is no point in buying a new one when you can buy used one.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Needed this for school. The bookstore was selling them for $70. This was much cheaper. Works just fine. Minus 1 star because it came with a partially drained battery, but it was used, so that is expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
The product has been working great, and really appreciate the fast shipping. Only thing was that the product came in without working batteries. So hence as a customer I wasnt completely satisfied, but all in all great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
I ordered a turningpoint response card and got it on time. The sender sent me an e-mail explaining why he had to ship it late, everything was convenient. Good job!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
I had to buy this responsecard xr for a few of my large classes that required it to take attendance, it works perfectly and have not had any problems with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
I use it for my biology lecture and it works fine. It's a little different than the ones in the campus store but it was way cheaper so I'm not going to complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Works great in class. Arrived quickly. I was lucky that the WiFi at school wasn't working right the day I needed it. So now I'm all set up for classes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
worked perfectly for my lecture class! I ended up having to upgrade to a newer model for next semester but it worked fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Does a satisfactory job. Compatible with Kent State University systems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Clicker did not work and seller never responded to my return request.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.