Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Final edition to the collection!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
Nice fast shipping. Great card set and came with a box to keep them in. They were all in good condition. Only disappointment is that Neca doesn't sell Breaking Dawn Part 1 cards. The company that does wants $100 for 30 cards just rediculous and unfair to those of us who have the entire collection except part 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars twilight breaking dawn part 2 complete 72 card set, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
I will use this buyer again. I am very happy with my twilight breaking dawn part 2 complete 72 card set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my review, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
i was just a little dissapointed cause for the price i paid it didn't even come in a case like it showes .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
I have been trying to collect all the NECA trading cards but the Breaking Dawn 2 are hard to find. They arrived EARLY and in perfect condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars twlight 72 card set, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
love having the bigger set all together i am a collector of twilight items good price saving someday for my grand children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 complete 72 card set NECA, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
Beautiful set of cards. only disappointed plastic case they are in has a big crack on the lid. I plan on leaving it with my hundreds of dollars of Twilight Saga Collectables to my little TwiHard Granddaughter Tyler Daisy, age 7. Beautiful set of cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cards, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
Just really like the twilight series and I immediately wanted the trading cards. Thank you very much!! trading cards are the best...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i didnt receive te case, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 Complete 72 Card Set
The cards are amazing! But i didn't receive that case in the picture, i dont have nothing to keep this cards,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.