Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 16, 2012
Nice fast shipping. Great card set and came with a box to keep them in. They were all in good condition. Only disappointment is that Neca doesn't sell Breaking Dawn Part 1 cards. The company that does wants $100 for 30 cards just rediculous and unfair to those of us who have the entire collection except part 1.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
Beautiful set of cards. only disappointed plastic case they are in has a big crack on the lid. I plan on leaving it with my hundreds of dollars of Twilight Saga Collectables to my little TwiHard Granddaughter Tyler Daisy, age 7. Beautiful set of cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
I will use this buyer again. I am very happy with my twilight breaking dawn part 2 complete 72 card set.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
i was just a little dissapointed cause for the price i paid it didn't even come in a case like it showes .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I have been trying to collect all the NECA trading cards but the Breaking Dawn 2 are hard to find. They arrived EARLY and in perfect condition!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
Just really like the twilight series and I immediately wanted the trading cards. Thank you very much!! trading cards are the best...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2013
love having the bigger set all together i am a collector of twilight items good price saving someday for my grand children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
The cards are amazing! But i didn't receive that case in the picture, i dont have nothing to keep this cards,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.