Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find in the stores
Not many stores carry Lady Grey loose tea. It is my wife's favorite. Nice to be able to get it online.
Published 14 months ago by Rick Lane

versus
10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Price BS
An excellent product, but $6.25 for a 100gr tin? Twinning's website says $4.49. "Discount" is BS. Either play it straight or miss some business.
Published on October 17, 2011 by Sharpshooter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find in the stores, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
Not many stores carry Lady Grey loose tea. It is my wife's favorite. Nice to be able to get it online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Tea, March 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
One of my very favorite teas. The aroma, light taste...loose tea is definitely the way to go. You do not realize that you are tasting the paper until you try it loose through a diffuser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Price BS, October 17, 2011
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
An excellent product, but $6.25 for a 100gr tin? Twinning's website says $4.49. "Discount" is BS. Either play it straight or miss some business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly, April 11, 2014
By 
Milla (Sunny Caribbean) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
When I saw its ingredients, I knew I had to have it. This tea is an out-of-this world thing. It is impossible to describe, except perhaps saying it is way better than anything you can create in your wildest dreams about tea — it'd certainly be the beverage served to the Allmighties either on Heaven, the Olympus, the Nirvana, Lothlorien or wherever your God, Goddess or Gods should live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
I love Lady Grey in tea bags and decided to treat myself to loose tea. Delicious tea and glad I bought it. Will be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Delish and fresh, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
This tea was very good. I really enjoy Earl Grey tea and this, with it's hint of jasmine, was just divine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Nice!, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
Lady Grey Tea is wonderful. Nice change of flavor from Earl Grey. Recommended for those who enjoy a cup of quality tea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A tea worth buying, July 5, 2013
By 
hector torres (paterson, nj, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
I love this tea its taste so good its an early gray with fruit loop taste but strength that is subtle but calming, worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flavor, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
Love this tea. I find the bagged version of the Lady Grey to be very weak. The loose leaf is great and allows me to get the flavor I want. Surprised the other reviews are so low.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flavorful wonderful tea, September 8, 2014
By 
Teresa (Washington) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinings Lady Grey Tea - 3.53 oz. Loose Tea Tin (Misc.)
I really love this tea. Will definitely be reordering and definitely recommend. Lose the bag go loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.