Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars like no other supplement i've used
This is getting harder and harder to find but well worth the effort. The only place I can find it consistently offered is here on Amazon. Not only can i see the difference when taking it (healthier hair and skin, longer and stronger fingernails) but there is a marked increase in my energy level as well. As long as they keep this on the market I'll be buying it.
Published on November 24, 2012 by adrian

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily caps
Well let's see it's been a while since I've taken this product. I guess it was okay however, I don't think I reordered so this should tell you something.
Published 6 months ago by A.L.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars like no other supplement i've used, November 24, 2012
By 
adrian (Vineland, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is getting harder and harder to find but well worth the effort. The only place I can find it consistently offered is here on Amazon. Not only can i see the difference when taking it (healthier hair and skin, longer and stronger fingernails) but there is a marked increase in my energy level as well. As long as they keep this on the market I'll be buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great vitamin, helps nails!, August 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Easy to take vitamin, good value and trusted company. Happy with results and getting the vitamins that I need daily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vitamins, Great Service, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought these vitamins before and I am happy with them. I had a hard time finding them on Amazon and I have been buying them for a year now so I am also happy with the service from Vitacost and have bought other things from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Vitamin, June 6, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an excellent product! I have been using this product for approximately 2 months and have notice a positive change in me. I feel healthier and have more energy than ever before. My nails are longer and healthier and my hair breakage is minimal. I am totally revitalized. Yes, I would recommend this product to women who are looking for a new start and a healthy beginning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily caps, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily 120 caps (Health and Beauty)
Well let's see it's been a while since I've taken this product. I guess it was okay however, I don't think I reordered so this should tell you something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for hair, December 10, 2012
By 
Rhonda Neal (Danbury, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily 120 caps (Health and Beauty)
vanity works for me. if i can get vitamins and minerals and grow hair and nails, I'm all for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best vitamins Ive taken, June 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily 120 caps (Health and Beauty)
Ive been taking these for 3 years,Ive tried sooo many and by far these are the best, for 1 there capsules which means they dont just rot in your system 2 there nutrient balance is perfect,I wont tae anything else after 15 years of others these are my fav...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rough on Your Stomach, December 19, 2006
I had high expectations for this reasonably priced multi, but beware: Its recommended 4-capsule dose made me debilitatingly nauseated, no matter what time of day I took them. I've never had trouble with high-potency multi-vitamins before, and I have previously tolerated and taken Twinlab's prenatal vitamins. I bought two bottles, unfortunately. I had no choice but to throw both away after two weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best vitamin, September 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily 120 caps (Health and Beauty)
Since I started taking this vitamin I get less colds through out the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not too great, April 26, 2008
By 
I was taking this this for a while and all of a sudden when i go use the bathroom for number two, it was super hard to come out. I was in pain and my pee was lime green. So i don't know what's in it so i stopped taking it and i'm better afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Twinlab Womens Ultra Daily 120 caps
$29.76 $14.36
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.