Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet
These boots are pretty darn awesome... comfortable, not too high love them and they are hot... I loved them so much I bought one for me and one for a friend...
Published 22 months ago by Sherie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hate it
if you have a very narrow foot, this shoe is not for you. when i received them they looked as if they were washed
Published 18 months ago by Shaunda McLean


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are pretty darn awesome... comfortable, not too high love them and they are hot... I loved them so much I bought one for me and one for a friend...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest heel EVER!!, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm SOOOOOO in love with this shoe! I've gotten so many compliments on it! It's comfy and not too high and you can wear it with a dress or leggings! I'm wearing these whenever I go out from now on! I ordered a 7 and this heel fits true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wish i returned, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these really stink! the fit is awful and they are uncomfortable and I strongly wouldn't recommend these to anyone at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hate it, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you have a very narrow foot, this shoe is not for you. when i received them they looked as if they were washed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Cute, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ordered this type of shoe/boot in the past, and always liked the style. However, this boot is very odd and bulky. The top (above ankle) part of the boot is very big and wide. I was expecting the top portion to be more fitted and provide a little ankle support. Unless you have extremely large (calf-sized) ankles, I would skip this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoe!!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Lips Women's Leverage Ankle Boot (Apparel)
I am in love with this heel! Natural is the perfect color to go with anything! The heel is high but the platform makes it comfortable to walk in. The only small issue is the top of the shoe is wide but it really doesn't bother me much. The price is great! I love getting my shoes from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boot was cute but top opening was too large. I thought it would snug on the leg. Also the left boot was larger than the other. Thought about reordering another pair but decided not to. Maybe it will work better for another customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Stylish & Comfortable, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just purchased these boots to wear to a boxing match with jeans. They looked adorable! They are very comfortable even when standing for awhile. Would've given them 5 stars but the tag in the insole, is very annoying. I have another pair of shoes by Two Lips but this are far more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too loose, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I should have followed what the other reviews said about needing to have really being calves to wear these. Not made for skinny ankles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two Lips ankle boots, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a different style of ankle boot and these came just in time for spring/summer. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Two Lips Women's Leverage Ankle Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.