Customer Reviews


359 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (50)
2 star:
 (66)
1 star:
 (109)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars in love with them!
I got them last year. Yes after continuous wear of them the sole starts to come off. Hot glue it back on & they're as good as new. Don't be so harsh. They're $15. They're not uggs. They're $15....!!! I love them & still wear them regularly. ~Megan~
Published 11 months ago by love

versus
79 of 85 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but impratical
I give this a 3 because they look like the picture..they're really pretty shoes. My review was going to be lower, but because their customer service was so prompt and dealt with my problem very quickly, I choose to give 3 stars. I will say, if you don't mind your feet having no support of the bottoms shredding down to the thin layer of foam for the sole the first time...
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

79 of 85 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but impratical, October 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I give this a 3 because they look like the picture..they're really pretty shoes. My review was going to be lower, but because their customer service was so prompt and dealt with my problem very quickly, I choose to give 3 stars. I will say, if you don't mind your feet having no support of the bottoms shredding down to the thin layer of foam for the sole the first time you wear them, then get them. But these are NOT for people who have to walk long distances in the cold and snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 53 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After 4 weeks of my daughter wearing these boots, the sole has started to fall off. We will have to throw them away!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars do not buy, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.A.A. INC Women's Tall Classic Faux Sheepskin Boot (Apparel)
Do not buy! These are very poor quality and the sole of the boot is like a flip flop. I returned this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 40 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap, December 31, 2012
By 
Luke D Elswick (New Castle, CO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not very good quality and the legs are so tight that I can't even wear them with leggings or skinny jeans. Huge disappointment!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
you get what you pay for. The bottom has cloth so they are VERY slick, you have to put the anti slip pads on them. Cute boots, if you only want to wear them or one season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars in love with them!, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.A.A. INC Women's Tall Classic Faux Sheepskin Boot (Apparel)
I got them last year. Yes after continuous wear of them the sole starts to come off. Hot glue it back on & they're as good as new. Don't be so harsh. They're $15. They're not uggs. They're $15....!!! I love them & still wear them regularly. ~Megan~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These books look and feel VERY CHEAP!! We are returning them for the more expensive brand we have bought in the past. I would NOT buy these again.
I am not a person who needs name brand, but these were not acceptable. Material is thin and looks it!! It wouldn't lose the lines from the rubber bands that were used in packaging. The inside of the boots were also of poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper is not better :(, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
was very disapointed by this boots, like they say you get what you pay for and I got very bad and cheap boots. Never again will I buy frim them again. Rather buy brand name pay full price and be satisfied than buy non-brand and be unsatisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.A.A. INC Women's Tall Classic Faux Sheepskin Boot (Apparel)
These boots were exactly like the picture! Super comfy and adorable! Would've been 5 stars but I'm not sure if they're going to last awhile since they were so cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are terrible quality....I should have listened to the other reviewers but I thought I'd give then a shot....returned them immediately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.