Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!
this product was awesome!! perfect, ill be some more!! i am very happy with this, i recommend it! great thanks
Published 5 months ago by claudette raimond kedilhac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bleeding color
My beef with this is the bleeding colors when you wash. Thank God i put washed it separately. It bled in cold water. Never mix it with other clothes
Published 4 months ago by cher01


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars one laundering resulted in those little balls, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute and fits nice, but one laundering resulted in those little balls, had to use a razon to shave them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bleeding color, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My beef with this is the bleeding colors when you wash. Thank God i put washed it separately. It bled in cold water. Never mix it with other clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this product was awesome!! perfect, ill be some more!! i am very happy with this, i recommend it! great thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so cute, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
loved this tracksuit it looked so cute on my 18 months boy, i purchased a size of 24 months bcoz i want him to ne able to wear it next winter as well. nice and the value for money is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For grandson, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for my grandson who is into swimming and workouts at the gym at a very young age and
he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.