Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 5, 2013
This watch looks good but cant even last a day. I had it for a couple hours before the glass fall out for the first time then the giant crown on the side fell off. Lol the worst thing to ever buy but if you think that is it think again. After I clued all of that together the thing around the glass fell of and lost that was the end of it...broke up what was left of it and threw it away. .people don't buy this unless u genuinely want to waste money..damn
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Love the huge face on the watch! Wish th the band was a little bigger, BUT the ring around the glass fell off after a few hours!!! Super glue does wonders... Very happy with the watch have a couple other Polo watches and they are great, very durable.. probably wouldn't buy this one again but the others definitely recommend! !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
The pin set time started out color with less than 1 month of use. I hope to be reimbursed by the seller
review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Lots of style like a U-boat or a Welder watch. Solid, heavy construction, but the screw crown cap is decorative and digs into the wrist a bit. The pushers on the left side are purely decorative. If you want something that's unique and bold, but don't want to worry about abusing it, this is the perfect watch. Lots of style for little money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
I have this watch for almost about 3 weeks now I like it a lot the size is great it's what people see the most when they see it, nothing has fell off of it yet like I read in other reviews, I personally are very pleased with the buy, for the price it's a very good item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
Is a good watch but you cannot use it to much because it gets ugly by time and wristband gets broken easily.

i'm giving 3 stars just because if buy different models of polo watches you can use many and will last longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
HUGE face, the band is a bit thin for the face but genuine leather. Great looking watch no scuffs or marks on the paint, and the crystal is perfect.

My only complaint is the HUGE dial on the right. Its only for show, and it cant be removed. If you wear your watch on your left hand, its a bit annoying to have that huge dial there. The 2 buttons on the left of the watch are also only for show, but unlike the dial they are not in the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
It is a big watch and it looks really good, watch strap broke after several days. As more 4 words are requires, maybe I should mentioned I have another 2 US Polo watches and they are more or less same, good looking but not great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
great watch im a big fan of big face watches, and this one fit the bill perfect except the band is really small and it dosnt feel like leather feels way more like vinyl it feels really cheap but for the price its a great watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I gave 4 stars because after having the watch for a while it started to strip around the bezel edges, especially at the underside of the large knob/dial. It s a great looking watch tho, i like it. i paid $20+, still good value i think for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.