Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fashion watch
Soldid, simple fasion watch. Size is right. Easy to read. Not too heavy for the size, well finished. The band is padded and comfortable. Not leather. Unobtrusive crown. Overall, this is a fasion watch that would probably be more of an accessory to your attire. Not sure if the plated finish would hold up to everyday wear. A good value for the money.
Published on September 23, 2010 by theoxleo

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
It is a good wristwatch. The gold part remain intact. However, The leather handles are not good. After three or four months of using it, the handles break
Published 11 months ago by Akinlalu Adebayo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fashion watch, September 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
Soldid, simple fasion watch. Size is right. Easy to read. Not too heavy for the size, well finished. The band is padded and comfortable. Not leather. Unobtrusive crown. Overall, this is a fasion watch that would probably be more of an accessory to your attire. Not sure if the plated finish would hold up to everyday wear. A good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
It is a good wristwatch. The gold part remain intact. However, The leather handles are not good. After three or four months of using it, the handles break
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
Excelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars watch, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
my boyfreind loved this as a gift. he loves watches and wears this one almost every day. great quality and affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay looking, comfortable, affordable, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
The price of a watch always correlates to the quality:
- It arrived in the standard leather box
- I took it out and immediately noticed air bubbles on the protective glass
- The underside has a 3cm red line that I can't scrub off (some high quality stainless steel)
- The sides of the watch, although metal, look cheap and plastic.

Also, some advice: if you want to get any sleep, bury this watch deep in a drawer. It's quite loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
I am satisfied with the purchase
I can recommend this product, the standard is very good and fulfilled my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
When I first opened the box I saw that the leather box in which the watch came in, was scratched. I thought nothing of it, I figured, "it's just a case." However, this was the first sign of a cheap product. The very first time I used it, let me repeat, the FIRST TIME I used it, it ripped. The leather strap got a small rip in it as soon as I tightened it. There are black markings along the gold plate. The wist strap feels like cardboard and it all looks flimsy. But hey, it was only 20 bucks. I suggest going to JC Penny and getting a nice watch for $30-$40 if you want one for every day use. This one will not last long. But if you just plan on wearing it one time for one outfit, then by all means, I recommend it. But definitely not an every day watch and I would not recommend that you give this to someone as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars POLO Watch, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
Very nice looking watch but it is cheaply made in China. I knew this when buying and don't have a problem with it. Item was just as pictured and works great. Some cons are that the straps do look cheap but are working for now. Another is that the watch does make a loud ticking noise. It is nothing you can hear in day to day business but when in a quite place or going to bed it can be heard and can be annoying. Still like the watch and would recommend though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
I like it for that I bought it as a gift for my family it is really great item just get it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good items, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch (Watch)
This product fulfilled with what I expected, I feel very satisfied with the purchase of this product. thousand thanks hope to do business again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's US5160 Brown Dial Brown Strap Watch
$21.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.