Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2014
Came in a beautiful leather watch box and the watch is very elegant. Definitely looks like I spent more than $22. It is a perfect watch for a man when he is all dressed up.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Soo elegant. It's part of my big collection. Attractive . Love the gold. . It makes it look expensive. Definitely 5 stars
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
This watch it's really nice, everybody notices it but it's not thaaaaaaat fancy to be bad tasting. Superb package.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
This polo watch is so clean, you'll be looking rich with it on your wrist. Recommend it to anyone
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Amazing price, great look, decent quality. Can't expect anything more at this price.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
My son loved this watch. I am impressed by how expensive it looks. very, very nice!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
As of the first week, it looks and works great. We'll see how it holds up.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
I loved this watch is very elegant and beautiful, will be a good gift
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Excellent, I bought 6 watches and buying more with you ...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Love this watch it is simple yet stylish. This watch looks as if you paid a lot for it but actually paid a small price. No one will know the difference. This is a great watch if you want something that looks great without the big price I suggest you get this watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.