Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good Watch
I am satisfied with the purchase
I can recommend this product, the standard is very good and fulfilled my expectations.
Published 9 months ago by Miguel Angel Pomier Medina

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T waste your money: this product is NOT what you expect!
This watch seems to be definitely false, an imitation, not a Polo.
Awful finishing, very poor quality.
I just bought it because it was sold by Amazon. Despite that, I feel I was fooled.
Worst Amazon buy ever (and I've placed hundreds of orders).
Fortunately, Amazon is VERY TRUSTABLE and accepts returns with no questions.
In short: Amazon is...
Published 19 months ago by J.C.L.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T waste your money: this product is NOT what you expect!, July 5, 2013
By 
J.C.L. "Professor" (Sao Paulo, SP Brazil) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
This watch seems to be definitely false, an imitation, not a Polo.
Awful finishing, very poor quality.
I just bought it because it was sold by Amazon. Despite that, I feel I was fooled.
Worst Amazon buy ever (and I've placed hundreds of orders).
Fortunately, Amazon is VERY TRUSTABLE and accepts returns with no questions.
In short: Amazon is wonderful, this watch is junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
Too big for me, but it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bad china, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
the picture is so smooth but when I used fews day it became like used a years ,not good product from china
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good Watch, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
I am satisfied with the purchase
I can recommend this product, the standard is very good and fulfilled my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Junk Watches, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
Yes bought one and wash my hands. It was full of water. It cost me to send it back for only one hour use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its An Okay Proudct, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
It looked really nice the first couple of time I wore it. Then, I wore it to a banquet and it broke. I could never get it to fit my wrist perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this watch was good especially for a man that was very delicate in ..., February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
this watch was good especially for a man that was very delicate in quality. my husband accidentally wear it while taking a shower he complained that it has a moist inside, a few days the moist was gone and it still working good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars acquired this article and say that is resistant to water ..., November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
acquired this article and say that is resistant to water and immerse in the Jacuzzi water ... Who pays income guarantee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
Too bulky. Too heavy. The picture shown does not represent its actual character.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars looks like a, November 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch (Watch)
This article is entirely of lower quality than the photo, looks like a copy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Classic Men's USC80031 Two-Tone Watch
$21.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.