Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 5, 2013
This watch seems to be definitely false, an imitation, not a Polo.
Awful finishing, very poor quality.
I just bought it because it was sold by Amazon. Despite that, I feel I was fooled.
Worst Amazon buy ever (and I've placed hundreds of orders).
Fortunately, Amazon is VERY TRUSTABLE and accepts returns with no questions.
In short: Amazon is wonderful, this watch is junk.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
this watch was good especially for a man that was very delicate in quality. my husband accidentally wear it while taking a shower he complained that it has a moist inside, a few days the moist was gone and it still working good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
acquired this article and say that is resistant to water and immerse in the Jacuzzi water ... Who pays income guarantee
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Looks like crap feels like plastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Too big for me, but it works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Very nice watch !! It not too shiny not too big !! Dial is perfectly big for an average wrist size.. I gifted this ti my dad n he liked it very much !! Worth buy, looks stylish n expensive!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
I love POLO CLOTHES. I just ordered a POLO WATCH because of the great prices. Worth every penny. If POLO is your thing order a watch very inexpensive and still Polo watch that matches!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
I'm happy with this item. It is an excellent article and I'm happy because it has worked perfectly as described by the seller. 100% recommend the purchase of this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
When I recieved this watch it was already broke. It really pissed me off so now im gone have to go an get it fixed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Lasts for around 8 months with light use, then it falls apart. But its beautiful all the way to the end. and solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.