Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad
Really not bad for the price u r paying here. The jacket is somewhat lighter than it looks, but fits perfect for those rainy autumn days.
Published 15 months ago by Jose Luis Rodriguez

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fake advertisement
This jacket is made of low quality syntethic material- not a single trace of cotton. I am suprised that Amazon is not checking what's advertised on their site- the jacket is presented as 98 % Cotton but there isn't any (not even on the label). So, be aware that, even if true to size, it looks cheap as any poor quality products. Disappointing
Published 19 months ago by Narcis Muntean


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really not bad for the price u r paying here. The jacket is somewhat lighter than it looks, but fits perfect for those rainy autumn days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality jacket and ..., July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality jacket and ...
I bought two different jackets from U.S.POLO.
I quickly got this jacket and I am satisfied with the product and the seller. The jacket is very good and comfortable, size is also perfect, so would recommend to anyone who wants a jacket in this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars we love these shirts and now jackets! and the prices allow us to finally get something that looks and feels great!, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
we will continue to wear these products as long as the prices are somewhat reasonable and great looking. love it all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Baby is very good-looking, I also like,
something very beautiful, thank you!
The next will continue to patronize.
Thank you again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENTE, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EXCELENTE PRODUCT VERY NICE AND CONFORTABLE FIT AS EXPECTED , IS VERY NICE TO HAVE IT I RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Golf Jacket or windbreaker, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Golf Jacket (Apparel)
The fit is perfect, the colors is great and I love this brand. I have 2 jackets, 10-12 shirts and just order jeans to give them a shot.
Great Great stuff.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fake advertisement, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is made of low quality syntethic material- not a single trace of cotton. I am suprised that Amazon is not checking what's advertised on their site- the jacket is presented as 98 % Cotton but there isn't any (not even on the label). So, be aware that, even if true to size, it looks cheap as any poor quality products. Disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap material, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Golf Jacket, Classic Navy, Medium. It's cheap material. I give it to my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Face Polo, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are looking for real Ralph Lauren items i would stay away from these U.S polo sites and items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars u.s Polo Assn, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
es un execelente producto, todo estuvo muy bien y espero seguir comprando en este medio que es muy serio con sus clientes, se los recomiendo a todos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.