Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit great for us
Bought as a gift for my dad, he likes it a lot. He wears it when golfing during the colder one, has a windbreaker Polo jacket he wears during warmer weather. He lovessss how warm it is. It can get pretty cold during the colder months here, and he wears it everyday in the winter. He typically wears a large, and it fit great on him, I'm not sure why the other reviewers had...
Published 5 months ago by Esther

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad product but I was expecting better.
I was expecting a more robust & good looking jacket, however this looks a bit cheap, has lots of wrinkles.
Published 14 months ago by ManA


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad product but I was expecting better., October 23, 2013
By 
ManA (New Jersey, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting a more robust & good looking jacket, however this looks a bit cheap, has lots of wrinkles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cut Small, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice Jacket. Cut far too small for an XXL Be warned, if you purchase the jacket go up one size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit great for us, July 17, 2014
By 
Esther (paso robles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought as a gift for my dad, he likes it a lot. He wears it when golfing during the colder one, has a windbreaker Polo jacket he wears during warmer weather. He lovessss how warm it is. It can get pretty cold during the colder months here, and he wears it everyday in the winter. He typically wears a large, and it fit great on him, I'm not sure why the other reviewers had issues, maybe the issue is only with the xxL's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
By 
paola herran gomez (miami, florida, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Damaged Ear Pad, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though the item was repackaged, one ear pad was ripped which I wouldn't have expected if examined before repackaging. This require me to order replacement pads in order to use the product properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Replace with nautica medium,navy blue color.., February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I want to replace it because its somewhat small. Can you tell me what to do ? I want to replace it with nautical jacket .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars size, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear XX large in coats. They always fit. I had already removed the labels before trying the jacket on. The jacket in reality feels like an X large with a XX large tag on it. Color, style are very good. Size left me very dissatisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars U.S. Polo Assn. men's micro golf jacket, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jacket was for my husband and he likes it very much. it fit him as expected . it was shipped and recieved in a timely fashion. thank you very much. charlotte mock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Was a Gift, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son has accused me of giving him things too girly (a suede jacket last Christmas). He was very pleasantly surprised with this jacket and liked it a lot. It's just right for South Carolina winters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recent Purchase, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The X Large was too large, so I re-ordered the Large and will return the X Large! Everything else was just as expected, good service, good delivery. Good experience with Amazon, as usual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Micro Golf Jacket with Polar Fleece Lining
$80.00 $29.99 - $33.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.