Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket!, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is great! I am an adult and wear a size 5-6 or medium shirts. I ordered this jacket in a size XL (juniors) and it fits perfectly! Very comfortable and keeps me warm. I would suggest to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!!, January 29, 2013
By 
Sandra P. (San Jose, Ca.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a warm, beautiful, great fitting jacket....I Love it. Arrived on schedule and in perfect condition. I get lots of compliments and it keeps me toasty warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Needed a new coat was cute thats cozy and light . Will recommend to a friend. Very stylish also :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not for cold weather, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice mild weather jacket, but not for really cold weather. True to size. Was definately worth $40. Perfect w/pink skinny jeans and black boots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!!!, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love it!!!!!!! is so beautiful I am so happy :) looks as you see it in the web, not much better....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great jacket, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the jacket. true to size,warm,stylish. My granddaughter loves me for getting this for her.
so we are both pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fits pretty okay, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is a little bit loose at the waist, but otherwise a nice fit. wish it had a bigger hood though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its really nice and warm and great for winter. however the white colour is too bright for my liking. but thats just me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and lite !!, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All the warmth I need in a light but warm Jacket . Fits well and looks great.
I love it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars US Polo assn juniors hooded jacket, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The coat was in great condition. It is a little larger than I expected, but very warm. I just wish the pockets were a little deeper. Overall a great buy for the cost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.