Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Muy buena calidad
Fue un regalo ami esposo y la sorpresa fue muy grata.
Como lo imagine asi mismo
El modelo y el corte es muy lindo
Published 16 months ago by Sofia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
i wish the material felt better, maybe a little soft, but it fit good and looked really nice. its okay
Published 2 months ago by dolapo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Muy buena calidad, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fue un regalo ami esposo y la sorpresa fue muy grata.
Como lo imagine asi mismo
El modelo y el corte es muy lindo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, February 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are the best fitting jeans I have ever purchased. I will probably switch from Levi and Lee jeans to only these US polo jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Good Look Jean, fits well, June 9, 2013
By 
VJ (Orange County CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been looking for a white jean for a long time. I could not find one in any retail store I visited in Orange County, CA. So I decided to go online and find this jean via Amazon. This jean fits perfect. It is well-built with quality. I ended up buying one more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a "great white"., February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I, ve returned a dozen pair of white jeans mainly due to fit , transparency and size issues.I took a chance on this one after reading the reviews on it. I am glad I did. It is true to size. Not too tight and not too loose and best of all not as transparent as some of the expensive jeans that I had returened.
Talking about cost, this jeans goes to prove that some good things still comes cheaply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly, fit great!, February 13, 2013
By 
Tristan "Tristan" (Sierra Madre, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These arrived very quickly and they fit perfectly. The craftsmanship is very good. These jeans will stay with me for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfect, is not cut too low,and has a great slim look without being too tight. Love them! I will order others in another color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okay, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i wish the material felt better, maybe a little soft, but it fit good and looked really nice. its okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars White jeans, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jeans fit exactly,as,expected and I am glad,I ordered two pair. Now if I can only keep them nice and white! EMM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a good choice. I am glad that I bought these white denim or cotton pants. Good choice! Yes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking white jeans, April 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love how these white jeans look on my husband! If you are a fan of white jeans as I am, you won't be disappointed in these. They run a little large around. I purchased a 34 waist for my 35 waist husband which worked out perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Basic Jean
$50.00 $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.