Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it
it is great !!! runs big but it is very good quality! I think it will last 5 years! order 1 size small
Published 21 months ago by korokha

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs big
definitely buy one size smaller. I bought two of them at a size medium based on the sizing chart, definitely a mistake. Don't go by the sizing chart.
Published 22 months ago by Alexx


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is great !!! runs big but it is very good quality! I think it will last 5 years! order 1 size small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is good, November 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is slightly a bigger fit for me, but overall, it looks good on me! Would recommend it for anyone who is around 5ft 7" to 5ft 10" tall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs big, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
definitely buy one size smaller. I bought two of them at a size medium based on the sizing chart, definitely a mistake. Don't go by the sizing chart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Large, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I personally did not like this product and had some damages so I returned it back. However if you wish waterproof, warm and good looking vest I recommend this. Be aware that vest is a bit larger than normal size. I got XL and it was too big for me so try one size smaller rather than to return it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is good item but the size is was big than me
the color is look like the pic
and it was not expensive
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too big, January 7, 2013
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Vest With Big Pony (Apparel)
It's too big,one size larger.I should buy a small one.quality is not bad,and it's not expensive,give it to my friend.ok ok ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size inaccurate, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a M size of this vest,and the size chart shows that it's fit for me as my chest is 96cm(38inches).But it's really too large for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is not regular size, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i had ordered medium size ,but it is too large.
i like this product style ,but size is not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it is too big :(, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is too big and i want to ask you if i can change the size and take meduim, could you please reply me as soon as possible?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality, very strong but too large in the waist!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Vest With Big Pony
$60.00 $15.00 - $15.83
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.