Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for .
Exactly what I was looking for. My son is 6'4 and slim . And this shirt was a perfect fit ! Will buy more .
Published 7 months ago by Becky Alexander

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To big
I guess , size LARGE is like XXXL ,Is way to big and is not SLIM FIT at all ... I can maybe use this summer as a tent :)
Published 5 months ago by Drakula


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for ., May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I was looking for. My son is 6'4 and slim . And this shirt was a perfect fit ! Will buy more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To big, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Slim Fit Long Sleeve Solid Oxford Button Down Shirt (Apparel)
I guess , size LARGE is like XXXL ,Is way to big and is not SLIM FIT at all ... I can maybe use this summer as a tent :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars !!, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Slim Fit Long Sleeve Solid Oxford Button Down Shirt (Apparel)
I think in can use it to make a nice tent and camp in the woods. Seriously, don't buy this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars less than I think, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good price, but the fit is not look like u.s.polo fitted shirt, and not soft metrial, speed ship, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Given that i'm very thin it would say it was somewhat large, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm very thin guy, I usually wear the small shirts that are slim fit. But in this case it was not that slim, near the waist is somewhat slim, but on the shoulders, arms and chest are not slim at all, are pretty big for this kind of shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Job, November 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is of a good quality talking about its tissue, the sizing fitted my normal one and i really like wearing it as it gives me another looking, a nice and responsible one. I am going to purchase more of this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The size is slightly larger and It is noninvasive, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size is slightly larger and It is noninvasive

shipping is really fast this is So good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size is not as clear on the subject differs
Unfortunately not benefited them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as expected! a beautiful Shirt and and fits perfectly on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i really like it and plab to order more, August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
comparing to price, i really like it and plab to order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.