Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars He loved it.
I purchased an XL for my husband for Father's Day with a matching cap. He loves it. It fits comfortably.
Published 2 months ago by CP

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Neck was very tight.
Published 2 months ago by Jesse H.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars He loved it., July 9, 2014
I purchased an XL for my husband for Father's Day with a matching cap. He loves it. It fits comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 8, 2014
Neck was very tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars did't like it, June 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
online it looks good be it came and I did'tn like it at all my son use it to play ball
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout shirt., June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Runs small, if you wear a Medium in Nike order a small in this. Stays dry during intense exercise. Great value and buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, but go a size down., June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Sleeveless Side Panel T-Shirt (Apparel)
These are great - I bought a few of them and like reviews for other similar U.S. Polo Assn shirts, they run a little big. I usually wear a large, maybe even sometimes XL due to my chest - but a medium fit great if you like a slim fit. I also ordered a large and it fit as well, not too loose. Going down a size than you normally wear will depend on if you want an athletic fit or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and design, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This tank was a good fit and had good coverage on the shoulders. The material was light and the design would be good for sport activities because it's not a tight fit and allows your skin to breathe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, August 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is little bit big on me. It is hard to guess how it will fit on you because every brand I tried with large size some how tight or large on me. I will wear it for my workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt arrived on time and as expected. The size is exactly as expected. Quality and fit is great. Exercising in this shirt is comfortable. I recommend this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, September 14, 2014
This shirt was better than expected. I would expect to pay a higher price for this in a store based on quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very attractive, excellent value, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very attractive styling
Very comfortable / breathable
Perfect fit
Excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Sleeveless Side Panel T-Shirt
$38.00 $13.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.