Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice warm jacket
Very nice warm jacket. High quality, easy to wash and dry. Size is a little bit bigger than it should be. M size is more like L.
Published 19 months ago by Olga

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm jacket but not great one.
This is warm jacket (late autum - winter).
For $50 USD it's a steal, but there are compromises - material is a bit cheap, and zipped hood designed bulky.
Also, runs a bit large. You can safely go one size down (ie. XL is XXL actually)
Published 10 months ago by Alexander


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice warm jacket, January 25, 2013
Very nice warm jacket. High quality, easy to wash and dry. Size is a little bit bigger than it should be. M size is more like L.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm coat!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this coat for my husband, he loves it, it's very warm, quite heavy though, wasn't expecting that, but it looks very nice on. I think it will be good for the very cold days, lowest we get here is 12 celsius during the day.. My husband is 5'7" and 90kg, I got the XL as he is broad and muscular and needs the shoulder room however it's quite big around the waist as he is narrow there. He normally is size XL with clothes bought locally (Australia), but I found this jacket a little larger than that, that may be normal for US sizing though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm jacket but not great one., October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is warm jacket (late autum - winter).
For $50 USD it's a steal, but there are compromises - material is a bit cheap, and zipped hood designed bulky.
Also, runs a bit large. You can safely go one size down (ie. XL is XXL actually)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps warm, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is really cool and keeps you warm, much so that you may not need to wear heavy clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, December 24, 2012
Good, very loving, very comfortable, very good. So cheap but very warm. I like it very much。Good, very loving, very comfortable, very good. So cheap but very warm. I like it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very warm, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is a very good and warm jacket, but with a large hoodie. . i like it . quality is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well pleased, excellent value for money... cool, chic and very warm... fits perfectly, will consider buying another in a different colour too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice warm jacket, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Polo Jackets seem to run large, I am 5'6 and 170lbs with a muscular built and I had to get the small size (I had experience with another Polo Jacket), so I suggest you purchase a size down from your regualar size. Anyway the small fits nicely and keeps me warm with just a t-shirt under(22 degrees).

Pros:
Very warm
Inner lining is comfy, has inner pocket
removable hood
nice front design, you can either zip or button up

Cons:
just a little bit puffy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsum Jacket..!!!!, July 8, 2014
By 
Kol (Wellington, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Short Snorkel Jacket (Apparel)
Awsum Fit, Comfy & warm as i expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars warms but rips, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm jacket but unfortunately it tears very quickly after wearing. It's very fragile. Loved it but had to give it away to salvation army cause it ripped after 5 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.