Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polo
After the first wash shrank 2 inches or so, but I was good because it was a little long for my 5 "7 tall.
Published 15 months ago by Ariel Diaz

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended
Awfull quality, got the white one with the blue number on the sleeve, in the first wash the number faded and stained with blue spots all the shirt.
Published 16 months ago by Pablo


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awfull quality, got the white one with the blue number on the sleeve, in the first wash the number faded and stained with blue spots all the shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, November 26, 2012
Very disappointed, size and quality not as per the description and guidelines mentioned.
I don't recommend it at all. It's a shame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polo, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After the first wash shrank 2 inches or so, but I was good because it was a little long for my 5 "7 tall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bad sizing, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
im typically and extra large in almost everything i buy, yet this s*** was way too big. dissapointed to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polo, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
U.S Polo Assn goes a little narrow so when buying go a size larger like i use a XL in other brands but in U.S Polo i got a XXL and it fits me like like my other polo's that i have in XL but materials and quality is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark Grey Heather, XX-Large Polo, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
some of the shirt run a little small so you might have to get a larger size than you normal ware. Other than that the shirt is geart. I love the way it feel and look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice stuff, April 6, 2014
By 
fadi (NewYork,USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice cotton, packaging is perfect, material is very good quality, good results after washing, fits perfectly, supplier is recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fabric!!, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay, we've all bought them . . . polo-type shirts that are made in some unknown country, where the fabric is so thin that you wash it once, and it can then be used for cheesecloth. These shirts are completely the opposite. First, they are cut just right, so if you're a 6 foot guy, 210 lbs and athletic with not too much gut, you'll love them. They look wonderful. I got 10 more. Seriously. Different colors, of course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100% recomendado, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and cozy, perfect for every man, The material is high quality and very good price. I love 100% recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is fit. but i need to found out if it shrink after i washed it. So i can order the next size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9f9a6f0)

This product

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid With Multi Color Pony
$44.00 $22.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.