Customer Reviews


327 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (39)
1 star:
 (55)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars U S Polo
I like it just fine, fits ok, seems to shrink a little after multiple washing and drying a, bur for $20 , you can't go wrong
Published 2 months ago by al

versus
47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This Shirt is by no means a RALPH LAUREN POLO KNIT shirt, it is a U S POLO Assn. Knit shirt...
I wanted to alert everyone, as I wanted to see what these shirts were, as I saw that the shirt looked pretty similar to a Ralph Lauren Polo Knit, but that LOGO itself, is actually relatively close in the design of it, but they are different! Anyway, just to educate everyone else whom think they are fakes of Ralph Lauren, no not at all, as they are two different...
Published 6 months ago by Jess H.


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This Shirt is by no means a RALPH LAUREN POLO KNIT shirt, it is a U S POLO Assn. Knit shirt..., March 7, 2014
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Polo Shirt with Small Pony (Apparel)
I wanted to alert everyone, as I wanted to see what these shirts were, as I saw that the shirt looked pretty similar to a Ralph Lauren Polo Knit, but that LOGO itself, is actually relatively close in the design of it, but they are different! Anyway, just to educate everyone else whom think they are fakes of Ralph Lauren, no not at all, as they are two different companies, not at all the quality the Ralph Lauren shirts are, never will be, as you pay for that in that price $ tag itself! If you wash the U. S. Polo Assn. Knits in Cold water, and then put in a warm dryer, not hot, they will not draw up so bad, or buy you a shirt a size larger, you will not have the shrinkage issues, you are having with the day/day wash/dry scenario? Just wanted to pass this on, hope it helps someone in some way or another?

Respectfully..

J.D.H.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of the water turn in black when it is be washed!! Horrible!!
Never purchase again! Other customers be ware of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE!!!, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very terrible fabric, very easy to tell that it is fake, waste of money and very dissapointed with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, September 5, 2013
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Polo Shirt with Small Pony (Apparel)
Was very disappointed with the product. Material, quality of the symbol, button cases, sizes....all very weak and strange. Even though the price is low, I don't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars U S Polo, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like it just fine, fits ok, seems to shrink a little after multiple washing and drying a, bur for $20 , you can't go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... larg ti wear i bought XL but it fit like XXXL. I advice to order with cautious, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The problem is the size which is too larg ti wear i bought XL but it fit like XXXL. I advice to order with cautious .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars misleading, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I guess i did not look at the shirt close enough before i ordered it but I thought I was getting a genuine Pole brand shirt. I guess that is not realisitic for $20. For the money spent the shirts seems pretty nice, but I have not washed it yet to see if it will shirink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Short, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Polo Shirt with Small Pony (Apparel)
It was almost to my belly button in length until its first wash, in cold water, and low heat drying. then it was at the belly button... it was always uselessly short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I bought a L and it was easily 2X. Fabric was cheap, August 24, 2014
By 
Luis Sanchez (Sarasota Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came with a stain and ran extremely large. I bought a L and it was easily 2X. Fabric was cheap! I'm returning this now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Size large to much big ......... it's cheap quality and the price to much expensive and tracking- - delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Polo Shirt with Small Pony
$42.00 $13.41 - $48.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.