Customer Reviews


242 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, great looks
Nice value, great looks, classic style polo with top material and finishings. Perfect for day to day activities, golfing, going out or working. US Polo Assn. is a classic. Arrived in time and nothing negative about it. Awesome!
Published 6 months ago by Isaac Ache

versus
23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ill-fitting, not sized properly
I have all my polo shirts the same size. Either the Amazon size chart or the USPA size chart are way off or the manufacturer is use to fitting dwarves. The Large size is way to small, actually closer to a M or a hefty Small. I'm appalled by the lack of durability.
Published 22 months ago by Double0buck


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ill-fitting, not sized properly, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have all my polo shirts the same size. Either the Amazon size chart or the USPA size chart are way off or the manufacturer is use to fitting dwarves. The Large size is way to small, actually closer to a M or a hefty Small. I'm appalled by the lack of durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, great looks, June 9, 2014
By 
Isaac Ache (KINGWOOD, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice value, great looks, classic style polo with top material and finishings. Perfect for day to day activities, golfing, going out or working. US Polo Assn. is a classic. Arrived in time and nothing negative about it. Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shirt the color is perfect so i would recommend this for anyone.So buy this awesome Polo shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shrinks a bit..., May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shirt color options they have for this, but this white one looks good in anything, It might no be Ralph Lauren, but its close to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hubby loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars polo with big pony, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits right. I like it alot and looks good and I got it just in time for the summer time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt runs Large, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Amazing shirt for the fraction of the price in a retail store. Please note that this shirt runs large so order a size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice quality, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Short-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt (Apparel)
When i got this item i was very happy because its not like the low quality u get from Thailand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
US polo Assn makes great shirts, they fit true to size and look very nice as well especially considering the price. I must say that these shirts also hold their color very well for a fairly long period of time unlike most other clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Short-Sleeve Pique Polo Shirt
$44.00 $17.00 - $44.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.