Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, Odd Sizing
This vest looks nice and seems to be well-made, but the sizing is completely off. I am 6'2", 200 pounds (~41" chest) and had to return a size medium because it was much too large (if I went by the sizing chart I should wear a large). I returned it for a small and it is bordering on too large, but I decided to keep it. I have checked the tag to see if it is Big & Tall...
Published 21 months ago by Kevin

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing waaaaay off
I just received mine, based on the sizing chart I'm a large. Tried it on and it's waaay too big, i'd assume i'd need a size or 2 smaller. I'm 6'0 195 lbs, body builder with a big chest and back. If you are buying, do not go by the sizing chart. Otherwise the product is just fine, i'm going to give it someone of a larger build.
Published 21 months ago by King


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, Odd Sizing, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This vest looks nice and seems to be well-made, but the sizing is completely off. I am 6'2", 200 pounds (~41" chest) and had to return a size medium because it was much too large (if I went by the sizing chart I should wear a large). I returned it for a small and it is bordering on too large, but I decided to keep it. I have checked the tag to see if it is Big & Tall sizing, but it is not mentioned anywhere on the vest. Overall, I would recommend this vest provided you find the size that fits you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs large., November 19, 2012
By 
Katherine (Oak Park, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality,nice color and not too puffy. Only negative is that it runs large. Suggest you buy one size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing waaaaay off, November 19, 2012
I just received mine, based on the sizing chart I'm a large. Tried it on and it's waaay too big, i'd assume i'd need a size or 2 smaller. I'm 6'0 195 lbs, body builder with a big chest and back. If you are buying, do not go by the sizing chart. Otherwise the product is just fine, i'm going to give it someone of a larger build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Men's Vest, Not Too Puffy, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This vest is exactly what I was looking for. I didn’t want a vest that was too puffy. Thank goodness for all of the other reviews. The biggest complaint was the vest a size too big. I normally wear a large/XL and ordered a medium due to some other reviews… it fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 16, 2013
By 
V. Baker (Sterling Heights, Mi) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my son. Thanks to reading previous reviews, I knew this would run big. He would normally take a X-large, so I purchased the large and it fit perfectly. He loves it, so I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bien, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Vest With Small Pony (Apparel)
Lo único malo de este producto es que la medida es engañosa yo pedí L y me quedo un poco grande así que pide tu medida una abajo de la que usas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It' for my husband, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is for my husband.He like it.The quality is very very and warm in the winter.The price is very cheap,so it is value to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Vest With Small Pony (Apparel)
Good quality, nice looking
It is firm and soled appearance plus the (black color) makes it awesome deal and fashionable.
Also, it works very well in cold weather :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it ;), June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a good price it was onlg I little big but it was ok.....
I liked the color too....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Solid Vest With Small Pony (Apparel)
After reading the reviews I was worried that It will be too big for my husband. Luckily, it fits him perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.