Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 26, 2011
As somebody said, it is a definitely a good looking watch, but it's a $20 watch so what should I expect, only a not working beautiful piece of junk!
review image review image
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2010
very nice
but the first rain
not water resistant
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2011
Buy this clock and the digital panel not working.

This fixed in an hour and practically useless, it only fuciona the analog
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
I got this watch for Christmas. I LOOKS better in real life than it does in the pictures. It WORKS terribly. The second hand ticks at a rate of about 1.25 seconds making it impossible to synchronize the analog hands with the digital display. The case is tarnished and it is not waterproof in anyway. I DO NOT RECOMMEND buying this watch or ANY OTHER US POLO ASSN watch for that matter. The fact that this is a $21.99 watch is NO EXCUSE. It is a watch it should work and last more than 6 months. IT'S GARBAGE. If you're looking for a cheap watch that looks great and is incredibly durable, BUY AN ARMITRON!!! I have one that still looks and works great after 4 years which includes a deployment to Afghanistan.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2011
ok.............. i bought it this watch it has an excellent price but some features very important as water resistant are not supported also shock resistant but the price is the correct
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
this watch is beautiful. it was a christmas gift for my younger brother. however, it was broken upon arrival. something was wrong with the side screw
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2011
I received the item on time. it looks really big. it worked fine for a week then suddenly the analog watch stopped working. i tried to send it back. the UPS person just came and attached the sticker to my door. didn't ring the bell. Now i am stuck with the not working watch.
22 comments|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I have about 25 watches, luxury, dress, casual and sport watches. I love wearing this watch in a casual setting or a sport setting. I have multiple US Polo Assn watches and although they are inexpensive, I love the watches and they work and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
This was a great buy. I needed a special gift for my family and this is a great gift. The product is good quality and is a gift that will last several years. The price is very good and according to what he sought.

great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
Lets face it...this is a $20 watch so don't expect too much. With that being said, the quality and finish are exeptional for a watch this cheap. The only negative is with the "BIG" stem used to change the time. After about a week it will start to lose its luster and start turning a copper color. Other than that a great time piece...for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.