Customer Reviews


865 Reviews
5 star:
 (455)
4 star:
 (193)
3 star:
 (82)
2 star:
 (45)
1 star:
 (90)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


60 of 67 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ehh!!
I saw the watch and liked it instantly! I had been looking for a new watch for about 3 months now on a very limited budget. To the average person, this watch would look like $500, I would have believed it too. It is larger than I thought, but no to the point where it is appears huge. Elegant, light weight for its size, water resistant, expensive look to it, alarm, date,...
Published 19 months ago by jemb

versus
33 of 41 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The paint chips off.
Thank God amazon accepts returns. The paint around the face of the watch almost completely pealed off in less than a month. Though this is a very nice looking watch it is not worth it for the above mentioned. Pick another watch without the black around the face fo the watch, Buyers beware.
Published 13 months ago by Christopher


‹ Previous | 1 287 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

60 of 67 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ehh!!, January 7, 2013
By 
jemb (Twin Cities, MN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I saw the watch and liked it instantly! I had been looking for a new watch for about 3 months now on a very limited budget. To the average person, this watch would look like $500, I would have believed it too. It is larger than I thought, but no to the point where it is appears huge. Elegant, light weight for its size, water resistant, expensive look to it, alarm, date, lighting to see in the dark, chrono, digital and analog watches, you definitely can't go wrong with this. There is a mismatch between the digital and analog seconds: I believe the digital is slower. I don't like the fact I have to "sit" the watch on the side when I'm not wearing it (in other words it doesn't "sit" flat), but it's not big deal really. The only reason it doesn't get a 5 is because of the seconds mismatch, but I guess you get what you pay for, and it's still worth it (especially if you are on a budget like I was).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good watch, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
very nice watch meets all the specifications described in the product and the model is excellent, has all the necessary features and looks very elegant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 41 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The paint chips off., July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
Thank God amazon accepts returns. The paint around the face of the watch almost completely pealed off in less than a month. Though this is a very nice looking watch it is not worth it for the above mentioned. Pick another watch without the black around the face fo the watch, Buyers beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch!, November 24, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I love thing watch! It is nice looking and keeps time wonderfully. If you need an inexpensive watch that looks good and keeps time, buy this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive watch, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I love it and when it is around my wrist people are asking me what type of watch is it and how much does it cost. I like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good watch, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
An acceptable watch. They have a good design and appearance. It is a good option for those who need a watch with good design but at an affordable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ANNOYING BEEP, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
This watch looked nice but has an annoying feature that beeps every hour on the hour. Not good for people in school!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Us polo watch review, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
It is a cheap quality watch, but considering the price it is not bad! The electronic watch delays by one second every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
definitely a nice watch for the prce I paid. Got a couple of compliments and they were shocked when i told them the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9061 Watch with Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my husband. He likes it as a casual, sporty watch. His only complaint is it is difficult to see the hands and tell time if the lighting is dim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 287 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.