Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Exelent..
Published 6 months ago by Amaudil Bonilla Meneses

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watch designed to look like a Divers watch but cannot be used in water
Very disappointed and misled. A watch that looks like a diver's watch so I was under the impression that a sport watch should be water resistant. Took a shower with it on and the dial fogged internally. Cannot return to Amazon. Not sure if US Polo will take it!
Published 7 months ago by Stephen S.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watch designed to look like a Divers watch but cannot be used in water, June 20, 2014
By 
Stephen S. (Lansdale, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
Very disappointed and misled. A watch that looks like a diver's watch so I was under the impression that a sport watch should be water resistant. Took a shower with it on and the dial fogged internally. Cannot return to Amazon. Not sure if US Polo will take it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible quality, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
The watch looks really nice !however, it cannot be put in water ... it starts changing color to a rusting looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
Look nice and fashion by Bad quality, my husband use it for a month and the bracelet break. Don't buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
Horrible. It turned my wrist green!!!!
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This watch is of very poor quality, I buy it for my husband a ..., October 9, 2014
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
This watch is of very poor quality, I buy it for my husband a month and the silver paint around the watch ago I took off completely, I really feel very disappointed with that purchase I hope everyone reading this comment and no one buy these watches and all of this brand are of very low quality disposable rather, I say this because I buy several and all have some flaw BEWARE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
Exelent..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rusting, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
The watch works and looks nice but the knobs are already showing rust which is not what I expected. Its okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars third one for me, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
First I bought the grey one ,which I loved .My grandson ( 21 years old) talked me out of it. I then bought the black one , which I intend to keep. And I'm now waiting on the blue one as another gift for my grandson. I'm 50 years older than my grandson and our styles couldn't be different, but when it comes to these watches , age doesn't make a difference!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality for the money, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
the silver and black design, is great if you are a Raider fan, or not. it's a very smart looking watch, comes with a very nice gift box,and the band is well constructed. You can't go wrong with this watch. As a gift or for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENT WATCHES, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch (Watch)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT (U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Black Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch) FOR SO LITTLE MONEY REALLY HAPPY PRICE-VALUE RATIO IS EXCELLENT, THANK YOU IN MY NEW CLIENT,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9281 Sport Watch
$21.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.