Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool watch
Got this new watch from US Polo Assn. It is well made and it looks great. Definitely gets noticed. Very pleased with it.
Published 15 months ago by Dr. T

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars before long the watch had some areas that looked dirty so i tried to clean it with no luck
I bought this watch in white to match my nursing outfit, i wore the watch maybe 4-5 times with normal usage (I never bumped or scraped it against anything), before long the watch had some areas that looked dirty so i tried to clean it with no luck, upon closer inspection the areas that looked dirty were actually turning a purple-ish hue, to make matters worst the digital...
Published 10 days ago by Louikens Joseph


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool watch, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Got this new watch from US Polo Assn. It is well made and it looks great. Definitely gets noticed. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch!, March 4, 2014
By 
Koffee (Orlando, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I've been on a watch kick lately and started purchasing diff. kinds and came across the U.S. Polo Watches and loved the diff. looks you can get from them. I bought this one because I wanted to add a white watch to my collection that had a great sporty look to it and this one def. fit the bill. I have pretty decent sized wrists and this one fit with no problem. If I'm ever in the market for another one of this particular type, then would def. buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product and Service, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This watch is beautiful and very well made. Doesn't feel cheap. Also comes in a nice leather box. Delivery was super fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch!!, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I wear this watch for fun casual wear in Florida. It looks sharp and I always get compliments when I wear it. I'm proud to say it was inexpensive, but don't tell that it was only 20 bucks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good item............, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This item is very nice and the same of the pictures of his illustration.... I'm very happy fpr this buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars before long the watch had some areas that looked dirty so i tried to clean it with no luck, October 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch in white to match my nursing outfit, i wore the watch maybe 4-5 times with normal usage (I never bumped or scraped it against anything), before long the watch had some areas that looked dirty so i tried to clean it with no luck, upon closer inspection the areas that looked dirty were actually turning a purple-ish hue, to make matters worst the digital portion stopped working along with the back light while the hands continued to function.

I'm really disappointed in this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Love this watch, is heavier than I anticipated but that is what I like. Looks good, feels good, great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best, July 8, 2014
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This is the best watch I have ever purchased. It came in a beautiful box and looks much more expensive than it really is. Great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... was cause a weird reaction on wrist and kept poor, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I returned this product because the plastic wrist band was cause a weird reaction on wrist and kept poor time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great deal from Amazon, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: U.S. Polo Assn. Sport Men's US9282 White Analog-Digital Chronograph Watch (Watch)
looks great and keeps perfect time.....best of all was the price! only problem is with keeping it clean but a little tlc works fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.